Oh ok. Then we just have to wait. I hope they just upload soon. I can't wait to watch😭
same here
How can we wait till monday ?
🏏New Zealand vs India : 1st T20I: VCA Stadium, Nagpur on 21/01/26🏏
SAVING VANI 21.1
Can Abhira be redeemed?
DANCE DANCE👯 22.1
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 38
Sunita Williams retires from Nasa.
Vanity Fair - Hrithik Munni.
Why is there a chair with commode in AB Bachchan house!!!
Who bailed Rannvijay??
🏏WPL 2026: Match 14: UP-W W vs GGW at Vadodara on 22/01/26🏏
Rimi Sen Is Now Real Estate Agent In Dubai
Sonakshi Sinha Is A Youtuber Now
O Romeo - Vishal/Shahid Combo - BO Prospects?
Did this Turkish actress really call SRK an ‘uncle’?
Border 2 - Reviews And Box Office
Border 2 banned in Gulf
98th Oscar Nominations
Oh ok. Then we just have to wait. I hope they just upload soon. I can't wait to watch😭
same here
How can we wait till monday ?
Saare milke humko pagal bana rahe hai.
Bik gayi hai channel wale😵
can't wait till Monday.
Imma watch old episodes 😳
Currently I am looking for the episode where Ranbir said "main to tumhara boyfriend hu"🤣
And Prachi was like wtf!😆
Sweet babies☺️
episode is out... flashback...
Pranbir n maya in a room...maya tries to hurt prachi... accidentally hurts her head... became unconscious...maya's mother enters... episode ends...kind of filler...promo dialogues still not shown
Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
episode is out... flashback...
Can't watch, I'm at work. 😭😭😡😡
please someone update about rhealiya scene....i skipped
Mostly we all do the same thing on weekend
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...