its ain't possible. Thankfully they have been dispatched to hell already.Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
Go for it India! Release all the criminals out of jail! Might as well release the Nirbhaya rapist while you are it! 🥳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Disconnected scenes n precaps
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
its ain't possible. Thankfully they have been dispatched to hell already.Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
Go for it India! Release all the criminals out of jail! Might as well release the Nirbhaya rapist while you are it! 🥳
its ain't possible. Thankfully they have been dispatched to hell already.
Murders, drug smugglers, gangsters are still available to release right? I want all the Bollywood stars to trend for criminal Rhea's release.
they have enough in bollywood itself thats why they are always busy in defending them. Dont get time to defend others otherwise they can support them too like Yakub memon.Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
Murders, drug smugglers, gangsters are still available to release right? I want all the Bollywood stars to trend for criminal Rhea's release.
Karunakar #JUSTICEFORSUSHANT
@Karunakarjhaji
·
#WarriorsRoar4SSRED to strat investigation with the new crime angle on rheas drug pedling income. I hope CBI aslo about to charge crime angle on her nad will reveal the some names on disha case too
0:07 / 0:52
I know I am showing my middle class mentality here, but like why, for God's sake why.. what happened to natural modesty and distance between people of opposite genders. Even friendships have boundaries, or maybe not anymore.
I am too old and too old-fashioned.
thakrey farmhouse
Republic reporters were investigating it while police jailed them for trespassing
Arnab didn't say why but it looked like hinting related to ssr case
thakrey farmhouse
Republic reporters were investigating it while police jailed them for trespassing
Yes, it was about something linking Disha and Sushant s cases.
thakrey farmhouse
Reason why they are bending whole System for. I so wished they could have entered farmhouse and got the proof they were looking for. But that's their den , no way they would allow anyone near that. And yes it is related to Disha n Sushant's case.
no you are not old fashioned. These charsi walas are too modern for normal people as they are always high with pudiyas.I know I am showing my middle class mentality here, but like why, for God's sake why.. what happened to natural modesty and distance between people of opposite genders. Even friendships have boundaries, or maybe not anymore.
I am too old and too old-fashioned.