Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelfire78

Too much experience with this suggests we will say this track was better as soon as the next one starts Viji 😆

😆🤣
DashOfSass thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Sorry to disagree , I find that track worst in the history of yrhpk, forget the casual way they handled the PTSD and medical and legal angle of the whole issue

Abir and mishti were thrown out of characters there , others were made extremely negative and there was no sense of balance

Mishti and abir were not even thinking rationaly, one wanted to find the family and apologise without thinking about the consequences and other one just wanted to hide everything and run away with a hope that if they close their eyes than the world won't see them either , their only strategy was take a rope of hope and deal with it , abir standing by her was good , but more of less they both were reduced to being emotional puppets

All this in the end to realise that abir and mishti aren't even aware about the exact happenings of the crime scene lol 😆

Dumbest track ever!

This one is much better , I can see good balance if essentially good and bad in the track , m glad abir is still using his brain , m sure mishti will be pulled back soon along with kunal and kuhu ..mahs aren't creating any extra loaded trouble, the balance is much much better ...if the track ends with a message that a baby can't be an end or beginning to the world and abir decides to drop off all baby plans till they are genuinely ready from all areas , this track can end with a good message ....its just ppl have very judgemental after the promos, the episodes aren't that bad if we understand the characters, treasure them and love them , I seriously feel sometimes the rant is unnecessary...but that's my opinion

Bold- I hope this happens. That ll be the logical ending we all deserve for all that we are enduring!

Dotslover22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Someone please bring in the list I made in yesterday LU about all the crimes BB has made...

She hasn't accepted nor admitted nor apologised for any of them!

Aladdin Jafar GIF - Aladdin Jafar List GIFs

Meenakshi rajvansh sorry sirf tab kehti jab kisi aur ko emotionally manipulate karna ho.

Abir please use your secret video cam recorder (the one he used to show Mishti all of their memories on the projector😆) to playback to Meenu all the dhamki, blackmail and planning she has done since the start of the show.

Bold-Yes Abir please
suryavni thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Sorry to disagree , I find that track worst in the history of yrhpk, forget the casual way they handled the PTSD and medical and legal angle of the whole issue

Abir and mishti were thrown out of characters there , others were made extremely negative and there was no sense of balance

Mishti and abir were not even thinking rationaly, one wanted to find the family and apologise without thinking about the consequences and other one just wanted to hide everything and run away with a hope that if they close their eyes than the world won't see them either , their only strategy was take a rope of hope and deal with it , abir standing by her was good , but more of less they both were reduced to being emotional puppets

All this in the end to realise that abir and mishti aren't even aware about the exact happenings of the crime scene lol 😆

Dumbest track ever!

This one is much better , I can see good balance if essentially good and bad in the track , m glad abir is still using his brain , m sure mishti will be pulled back soon along with kunal and kuhu ..mahs aren't creating any extra loaded trouble, the balance is much much better ...if the track ends with a message that a baby can't be an end or beginning to the world and abir decides to drop off all baby plans till they are genuinely ready from all areas , this track can end with a good message ....its just ppl have very judgemental after the promos, the episodes aren't that bad if we understand the characters, treasure them and love them , I seriously feel sometimes the rant is unnecessary...but that's my opinion

Agree with the point...

In the promo

If surrogacy point was shown as a discussion between Abir Mishty / Abir Meenu/ Abir BM/ even Nidhi Mami interfering MishKu convo was palatable..

The blunt way Mishty asking Kuhu - wrong in all ways - was a slap...

Ruining Mishty in one dialogue...

Otherwise epis with out BB od was good..

Varuns track was without closure...beech Mein hi packup bol Diya shaayad

Dotslover22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Viji-

I know that daya, but last track Varun's was literally better, Just the climax was pheeka, but still far far better than this nonsense

Cannot even take this man! Cant believe its our show, as the intrest of watching it has come down too low, hope it does not get lower as Meenu😈

Bold-noooo😭
NoraSM thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Mishti has lost her identity

I don't think they'll address it after the way they showed Mishti apologizing to Kuhu was right, ultimately giving out message to tolerate abuses to make your husband and family happy

Meenu is bad for everyone now, She'll be good when she helps them, like she helped Mishti and Abir during PTSD track

There's no privacy in a couple's life

Mishti doesn't even have the right to decide if she wants adoption or surrogacy, she can't even be confused or reluctant about going to adoption agency after 2 days of finding out about her infertility

She really needed that break, I am dreading that Abir found her

Dotslover22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelfire78

Yup he was quite clear. He didn't believe all that she said to Mish also, par Mish toh pighal gayi 😆 And Kunal bhi 😆

Mishti aur Kunal ice cream hai kya jo itne jaldi pighal jaate hai?
DashOfSass thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Yeah Mishti always gets emotionally blackmailed by BM or BP and even Abir! This time Mish will fall for Meenu’s suicide blackmail and agree to surrogacy but how will she accept Kuhu as surrogate? Abir will not accept it I’m sure!

She will accept i am sure after all this drama. Abir also might due to mishti's insistence. End of this track Abir might grow his brain cells back and oppose it 😆

Dotslover22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Nahin Daya, baccha fever nahin, Baccha allergy ho gayi hai!

Main tumhe bata nahin sakti mujhe kitni takleef ho rahi hai yeh baccha bhajans se 🤔

Feels Alec Baldwin GIF by The Boss Baby - Find & Share on GIPHY

Same here. Let me give you a virtual hug🤗🤗
Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Hey cooluuuuuu 🤗🤗🤗🤗 ek extra haan 😆

Abir is meenu ka ladlaa beta jo phas gaya hai 🤣

Yaar sachi apna show kya se kya ho gaya ufff incognito mode pe chala gaya

I'm getting so irritated