I should have given you my spot because I think I lost chips. 😆Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
I feel so bad ... I couldn't grab a spot that day ..... I predicted d topper seriously 🤔
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
I should have given you my spot because I think I lost chips. 😆Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
I feel so bad ... I couldn't grab a spot that day ..... I predicted d topper seriously 🤔
Congrats Nita and Alaukik🥳
Congrats Anu 🥳
Thats there in other thread
OMG did you top again?
Congrats🥳
Dinner prep and dinner🤣
Alaukik , what's your name ?
And you have played it amazingly in the tournament 🥳
Winners name dropping in 2 min!
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455