Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

Ohh😆no wonder....everyone might be scared of the animini wedding as usual...haina😉

But I trust prc in this matter.....otherwise he is going to die by my hands😈

@bold: Exactly 😆

Aur isi chakkar me nayi Shipping suru ho gayi BoBho 🤣

Rudhitafan thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

She needs you to watch the whole episode and explain to her his micro expressions and details so that she can atleast stay positive😆

Rudhitafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prit_007

@bold: Exactly 😆

Aur isi chakkar me nayi Shipping suru ho gayi BoBho 🤣

But I have to admit One thing..BoBho is so cute...I hope bon keeps bhobho with her and whenever bon is not around ani misses her by seeing bhobho....may be in future❤️

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shadow18

OK... Ji. Done 👍🏼

I'll wait for my Roshogulle 🤗😉

Sure⭐️🤗

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Rudhitafan

She needs you to watch the whole episode and explain to her his micro expressions and details so that she can atleast stay positive😆

Ok

Thank you Krish.

Sonia ,I will watch episode but not mini's parts. Mahi and Lalz will take care of that part. Right Mahi and Lalz .😆

listmist thumbnail

Exactly 😆Last ball pe final decision ayega match ka 🤣

Nail bitting moment🤣

listmist thumbnail

Umpire ka koi bharosa hi nahi 😆

Hayee rabba🤣

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

I like if someday Som marries a widow and Batuk a foreigner . Don't bash me.😆

Rudhitafan thumbnail

Originally posted by: listmist

Nail bitting moment🤣

Arre kya huva ash😊...why this much tension?

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Zainu621

https://twitter.com/serialgossip/status/1301881112868909063?s=19 it says anirudh in all ne avatar n would be a strict teacher n bon wld stay in limits

That would actually be fun😆

Ani trying to be a strict teacher to Bondita😆 but failing miserably. Bon is anyway such an adorable baccha

I wonder what she will call him. Maybe he will tell iss waqt Mai tumhara patibabu nahi hun😆