Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

To aise hi blank chode saare questions🤣

Itnnniiiii mehnat lagti for any country to secure a position in HAPPY COUNTRY LIST. I don't wanted to demean any country from that list😆

MoodyMango thumbnail

1. Port

3. __den.

My unique answers🤪

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

Itnnniiiii mehnat lagti for any country to secure a position in HAPPY COUNTRY LIST. I don't wanted to demean any country from that list😆

Except India, we put in zero efforts😎

Bas manusiyat failate hai

Edited by _._shibani_._ - 4 years ago
CholeKulche thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 8 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: togepe30

Oh ya!

Officially retiring from Sheep games with this round.

It is so damn stressful. I was awake till late thinking Australia du ya Israel for 3.

Then I had to pause and calm myself down that its ok to get 0🤣

Heaven's will not fall.

Infact for the first time I took part in games on IF last month.

HP and this one, so stressful. Ufff!

Iska answer dete dete I wanted to cry😆

I am playing 3 games altogether😆. My was going just round and round while giving answers about it 🤣
Sevenstreaks thumbnail

I m for sure going down this round 😭

Answers not matching with anyone so far except one that too only goals :(

Daylight thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: togepe30

I went with Superstar coz all others had credible stars who have a lotta hits to their credit. So fluke nahi laga

Superstar had no one popular in main cast, right? Its Aamir's but he wasnt the lead.

I havent seen the film, I didnt even know it made so much money. So as per me it was an unexpected hit.

Wont call it undeserving coz I havent even seen it.

Same bro

I've watched the film and it's not good enough to even cross 200+cr

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeluguChokri

I am playing 3 games altogether😆. My was going just round and round while giving answers about it 🤣

Lavy's sheep, this, and?

BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: LotusPetals

I’d like to let you know I’m also officially retiring from sheep games too. Two back to back babaji ka thullus, it’s exhausting and adding unnecessary pressure and stress on me 🤪

My family will eternally be thankful to you Zeal, for successfully putting sense into my brain. Sense should prevail 🤣

All the best finalists, do well!!! 🤗
Going back to sleep now -_-

Aww LP 🤗, we all kind of need a break , too much exercise isnt good for our brains 🤣.

CholeKulche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mithu_x

Chal chal , konsa tujpe case kardete .😆

i went with Finland ,pata nahi kyun. Inki ponki kiya uss answer ke liye🤣

CholeKulche thumbnail

Originally posted by: _._shibani_._

Lavy's sheep, this, and?

TV geek 😆