bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Someone posted it in spoilers thread

Spoilers For The Week :

Tuesday, 1st September

Saudamini's father tries to make Aniruddh feel guilty of her condition. Later, Bondita's clever act makes Aniruddh realises a startling fact.

Wednesday, 2nd September

When Aniruddh seeks forgiveness from Saudamini, she praises her father's efforts. Later, Saudamini is adamant on making Aniruddh spend the entire day with her.

Thursday, 3rd September

Bondita questions Aniruddh when he is on the verge of breaking the promise. Later, when Trilochan punishes Batuk, Bondita helps him.

Friday, 4th September

When Aniruddh plans to take Saudamini to an eye doctor, she is left frightened. Meanwhile, Bondita informs Trilochan that Aniruddh will attend classes with her.

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Emotional decision mini se related nahi hima..!

It's related to bon..!

One thing came to my mind yesterday Saurabh's maa has called sampoo maa rite...so bon's maa also can accompany them... So that for some time being she can be with her daughter to support ..! Isit possible?

Dnt knw Lalz just check weekly spoiler once Thursday one, Ani was abt to break promise ??

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: --Lalz--

Emotional decision mini se related nahi hima..!

It's related to bon..!

One thing came to my mind yesterday Saurabh's maa has called sampoo maa rite...so bon's maa also can accompany them... So that for some time being she can be with her daughter to support ..! Isit possible?

I thought the same. I hope Sumathi comes and help Bonditha
caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Spoilers For The Week :

Tuesday, 1st September

Saudamini's father tries to make Aniruddh feel guilty of her condition. Later, Bondita's clever act makes Aniruddh realises a startling fact.

Wednesday, 2nd September

When Aniruddh seeks forgiveness from Saudamini, she praises her father's efforts. Later, Saudamini is adamant on making Aniruddh spend the entire day with her.

Thursday, 3rd September

Bondita questions Aniruddh when he is on the verge of breaking the promise. Later, when Trilochan punishes Batuk, Bondita helps him.

Friday, 4th September

When Aniruddh plans to take Saudamini to an eye doctor, she is left frightened. Meanwhile, Bondita informs Trilochan that Aniruddh will attend classes with her.

I am fed up with Mini.It will be day 2only😒
rttr thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Spoilers For The Week :

Tuesday, 1st September

Wednesday, 2nd September

Thursday, 3rd September

Friday, 4th September

Bold@ i wonder what promise Ani is about to break, the one he made to bon that he will be with her always, might be because of mini Ani might decide not to sit with Bondita in her class and Bondita remind him his promise ???

caller123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rttr

Thursday, 3rd September

Guys what is this, which promise Ani is abt to break ?? The promise which he made to bon that he will be always with her.

I hope Batuk helps Bonditha to get back Ani to the right track.

So this week will be dragging with Mini's drama

--Lalz-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

My review .

I think we got a very good episode yesterday .

Ruditha scene

I watched it over and over.Bon is indeed Ani's patni. She proved it yesterday too. She waited him to come back to talk with him and clarify what is in her mind. She knows how to get it done. I love the way when she made face (angry) when Ani intially rejected to play the game . Loved the convo. She made Ani to see her point of view not as a barrister but as Bonditha ki Pati babu. She spoke like a barrister . 👏Which Ani too lacks sometimes . She stood up for herself . She stood up to gain his trust back. She made Ani feel guilty by her innocence . There was no plotting . She spoke heart out. It was heart to heart talk between husband and wife. Loved it so much. Today I am waiting to see how Ani replies. I want to see whether that reply would be as Bonditha ki Pati babu or a barrister . I want him to be Bonditha ki Pati babu now and to stand beside her.

Mini's house

So Baumik asked Ani to take responsibility of Mini. Right? Ok he can take it and get her married to someone. Nothing to worry he didn't take it yet. More they talk about Ani's marriage more he gets bond with Bonditha . He accepted that he married to her two times. Earlier he didn't but now he is ready and in his subconscious mind he knows he is happy with this marriage .

Mini likes to become responsibility of Ani. Here we are worried as he told Bon is just a responsibility . It seems somewhere Mini knows Ani has already accepted Bon as his wife.

Worst is yet to come but yesterday was a good episode .

Bon is really smart . She learnt her lesson with Bihari once and she avoids planning with Bihari . Now she gets only her work done from Bihari .

Catch you all later. Have a nice day🤗❤️

Wonderful kate..! Bon didn't talk like Barrister...she was talking like a wifey and want her patibabu to trust her

@underlined❤️

Purple... He will definitely 😳

Considering mini thing... even when baumik asked Ani to take responsibility he was bit hesitant...for him his wife is the only responsibility ❤️

He is in guilt ridden trip..once it's over and mini is exposed..he will be out of it😳

bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Seems like Bondita-Batuk will become friends

Minismiley7 I guess we have to tolerate many Ani Mini scenessmiley28smiley18

Why is Ani taking her to doc? Is she faking blindnesssmiley24hope she gets exposed

rttr thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

I hope Batuk helps Bonditha to get back Ani to the right track.

So this week will be dragging with Mini's drama

Dnt how kate, how long mini drama will be dragged

vibrantvibes thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rttr

Bold@ i wonder what promise Ani is about to break, the one he made to bon that he will be with her always, might be because of mini Ani might decide not to sit with Bondita in her class and Bondita remind him his promise ???

Promise that he'll attend Class with her😆 as he's taking mini to doc..