Originally posted by: Sevenstreaks
Deadline is tomo (2nd Sep) 1 pm IST :)
I got scared when I read Tomorrow🤣, I was like I haven't even opened the PM yet .
Good I still got approximately 30 + hours left 😆
PAKADLIYEE 13.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 13, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Alia and Ranbir at an event in Dubai (real estate - Damac Islands 2).
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
I got scared when I read Tomorrow🤣, I was like I haven't even opened the PM yet .
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Where are we in the game ?? Did I win
You Won Maroon 🥳 . For being the daring sheep ever 😎. Who knows you may top this round as well
Good Night :)
Good night :)
Thank god u wrote 2nd sept i was abt to get mini heart attack seeing tomo hahaha
Originally posted by: NitaReid
Got panicked too 🤣 i had to check the date and be sure we still had time left
I’ve opened the PM and have shortlisted 2 options for each question. Yet to finalize it now
was busy with the Round 5 of TV geek round today 🤪
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
Where are we in the game ?? Did I win
You rock Maroon! You’re topping the list with your unique answers 😎
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
Thank god u wrote 2nd sept i was abt to get mini heart attack seeing tomo hahaha
Same girl! Phew!
I have only seen qs, no research nothing so i was like nooo. Have to start answering soon
ohhhh :P I am not a fan of desi dessert
I like ice cream and fruit trifle/custard only
Just like that Rap went viral or it was a strategy 😕 didn't expect Promo so soon
of course strategy hi hogi🤢
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
Yuvika and Prince’s baby Ekleen face reveal Videos https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQrM3XfjIqE/ https://www.instagram.com/reel/DQrOLzwDERs/...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455