Congrats Opponent 🥳You did well 🤗Originally posted by: Starry_Love
🤣 Was thinking it would be lower but 4.5 not bad for a first who didn't know existence of sheep game🤣🤓
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Ishq Ki Taqdeer ~ A SOTY FF
Congrats Opponent 🥳You did well 🤗Originally posted by: Starry_Love
🤣 Was thinking it would be lower but 4.5 not bad for a first who didn't know existence of sheep game🤣🤓
I did much better than expected 😃
and a great job everyone!
😲
What a bad luck. I lost 1 point too because of Azaan.😳 And I thought I was doing better.🤣
oh my god😲
Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
Congrats Opponent 🥳You did well 🤗
🤗 So did you dear! Look forward to next round now..
All the best👍🏼
+ 1 kiske liye mila Lavy mujhe ?Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Here's the scorecard-
- _._shibani_._ (7+1) 8 points and 97 goals
- Harley_Quinn (7+1) 8 points and 94 goals
- --Shamoo-- (6.5+1) 7.5 points and 95 goals
- Bhatakti_atma (6.5+1) 7.5 points and 92 goals
- guy3 6.5 points and 85 goals
- TeluguChokri (6+1) 7 points and 87 goals
- Bucky (5.5+1) 6.5 points and 76 goals
- MishtiNew (5.5+1) 6.5 points and 76 goals
- Bacillusbadius 5 points and 86 goals
- awida (5+0.5) 5.5 points and 83 goals
- azaanabbas (5+0.5) 5.5 points and 83 goals
- Sevenstreaks 5 points and 81 goals
- _NINA_ (5+1) 6 points and 79 goals
- Soanz.19 5 points and 71 goals
- Unique.Sheep (5+1) 6 points and 68 goals
- Daphnes 4.5 points and 86 goals
- Starry_Love 4.5 points and 65 goals
- Paricarocks 4 points and 66 goals
- Vageeshwarics 3.5 points and 67 goals
- MusicOfTheHeart 3 points and 57 goals
Winners within the opponents are in bold!
Awida VS Azaanabbas
5 vs 5🤣
Bacillusbadius VS Bhatakti_atma
5 vs 6.5
Bucky VS Daphness
5.5 vs 4.5
Guy3 VS Harley_Quinn
6.5 vs 7
MishtiNew VS MusicOfTheHeart
5.5 vs 3
_NINA_ VS Paricarocks
5 vs 4
Sevenstreaks VS --Shamoo--
5 vs 6.5
_._Shibani_._ VS Soanz.19
7 vs 5
Starry_Love VS TeluguChokri
4.5 vs 6
Unique.Sheep VS Vageeshwarics
5 vs 3.5
Also WD sheeps tell me something has Harley changed his soul.😕 He scored 2 highest marks here and what the hell was that in that🤣😆
Thank you!😳It's good score definitely👍🏼
Shibani Congrats dear🥳Originally posted by: _._shibani_._
oh my god😲
because you won against your opponent😊