abhilashasharma thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SheThought

I haven’t moved past the balloons on stairs omg 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Puri duniya main dhindhora Peet ke Karna hai kya? 🙈🙈🙈

Aur yeh kya, they did IT only after Mishti got convinced that she also wants baccha 😦😦😦

Toh jitne bacche chahiye utni baar hi karenge kya 😳😶😐

ITV Logic: 🤯🤯🤯🤯

@bold: woh chodo, Pali! Just imagine the trust in the accuracy of their action 🤣🤣
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: riya27

What was that no weight lifting dialog 😆

HE broke her bones the night before kya🤣

🤣 You’re too naughty ☺️

Well he’s a big guy so......😳

Abir was telling Mishti not to lift heavy weights because she had stomach pain at the hospital after lifting log and Kuhu etc

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

Morning everyone in mah house...

Mish asks if they are here..

Kuhu doing live...

They open the door n men bring ganeshji...

Abir wants to talk with mish but bm interrupts.. wants abir to help with pooja arrangement...

Mishku gets excited seeing mothag...

Bm n Abir talking...

Bm asks what happen did you talk.. Abir tries to tease Her doesn't tell..

Then says mish also thinks like me she is ready...

He asks bm if they are not rushing it as they got married only now...

Bm says in our time shaadi jaldi hoti hai aur bachche bhi.. par time has changed... Tum dono kudh ki bare mai socho... Don't do this for us, for what people says but what you both want...

Abir thanks her... And bm praises that they both will be good parents...

Pooja starts... Abir gets call from hospital... He goes to attend it n doctor asks about if mish got into any accident, she says about internal injury n she can't become mother...

Gajanana bgm...

Abir is holding on rope of hope... He gets shocked n sits down... Meenu sees him n then after everyone does pooja she comes to call him... he goes n rope of hope breaks...

Mishku do pooja, Meenu does pooja..

He does pooja with kunal...

As pooja gets ever everyone go to eat n kuhu says everyone left me n about to fall, mishbir holds her n mish says how can we forget ms unforgettable, kuhhu says if you both help me now I'll help you in future...

Mish goes with her... Abir goes out...

@bold: kaisa dialogue likhte hai yaar! Koi dande se maaro yaar! 😡
Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurirane366

I don't think anyone did big saazish... Even if someone did it.. Meenu is not that person...

Congratulations on becoming a sizzlerz.🥳

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

I'm actually quite pleased and intrigued with this twist: Abir telling Meenu the truth.

Now it will be interesting to see whether Meenu truly becomes the mother that Abir needs so much right now, or will she put a nice facade again and plot behind his back - pushing the trust in their relationship off the edge😎👏👏

Diyuuu! At least we will get to see some real strong performances from both Shah and Rupal ma'm and great exploration of Abir-meenu relationship👍🏼👏

you are so confident of the CVs to serve us @bold? I like your positivity Nandu
Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhilashasharma

@bold: kaisa dialogue likhte hai yaar! Koi dande se maaro yaar! 😡

Humm.
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Dotslover22

Bold- Meenu can do that to separate Mishbir. Why would Varsha do that?

Varsha was at the hospital that day, she and Jasmeet are continuously worrying that KuKu kid won’t get the recognition or importance that Mishbir kid will, they might have planned it

Serial logic anything is possible

Of course Meenu is the most likely culprit

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Dotslover22

Congratulations on becoming a sizzlerz.🥳

thank u🤗

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

🤣 true pali this is way more romantic... Pata nahi if it actually was peeka aur I felt like that... The song was good very apt but then 🤣 arey they didn't even show morning directly everyone were in pooja 🤣

Om shanthi shanthi

Humari phooti kismat we will never get anything elaborately.. 😭

So finally what I said came true IT is used only for bby making process now they will stay at 100km distance with Abir getting this news too..

@ bold: I had this doubt from the very beginning when Abir gave Mishti bal Gopal as gift ! Today finally my doubt is confirmed 🤣
yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

Did anyone notice when Abir enters the room, Mishti standing behind the curtains then she starts walking towards him and he imagines for a moment it’s Chashmish Mishti walking towards him!

Matlab he’s still pining for her Chashmish version

Consummation scene was satisfactory under the circumstances

RheSha’s chemistry made up for everything, their baby talk was cute and romance was 😳

Next morning: BM didn’t even let them talk for a moment but called Abir to discuss about baby

Mami overhears and thinks Mishti is already pregnant

She embarrassed the hell out of Mishbir

Abir’s situation was tragic as he had just heard the news about Mishti’s condition and here Mami was announcing Mishti’s pregnancy to everyone

Even more embarrassing Mami and Ketu saw the decorations and balloons in Mishbir room....Hai Ram, Mishti Sharam Se Laal ho rahi thi 😆

Those damn slats on the doors/windows plus Abir didn’t even close the door 😆

I see MishKu are on the best terms now, Mishti burned her finger and Kuhu was concerned at once.......but Jasmeet and Varsha still kaan bharoing Kuhu about Kuku’s position in RJV house and how a baby can improve it

But in what way? If KuKu have a baby he/she still won’t be Meenu’s heir! 😕

Feeling terrible for Abir, all his baby hopes dashed to the ground

But why give up hope? They can try treatments, it’s not the Middle Ages!

And why wasn’t he concerned about her internal injuries? Shouldn’t that be his first concern instead of whether she can give birth? 😕

Precap: I really really hope Abir didn’t really go and blurt out the news to Meenu

She will start her games again, how can he trust her?

I hope this precap is a dream too like most other shocking precaps

According to a spoiler it’s a big saazish against Mishti and her report is fake. Who could have bribed the doctor? Someone who was present at the hospital that day when Mishti had her ultrasound done? Was it Varsha? Or was it Meenu’s foot soldier Lakshman who found out about the test and then BB paid the doctor to lie? 😈

Nice review👍🏼

Agree with all except for the precap: I'm actually pleasantly surprised at Abir telling Meenu the truth. It gives an interesting twist, rather than watching Abir crumble, break down all by himself. Especially after the PTSD track keeping such a huge secret, I find this much more interesting to watch Abir expose his most inner wounds of wanting to be father, and now Meenu will have to decide what route she wants to take--

-A cunning MIL

or

- A comforting/supportive mother

👏👏

@Bold: All those questions are valid. I'm still doubting BB on the magazine cover swap, but I guess they've just thrown that track away and decided to leave it as actual 'mishap' (unless they surprise us with bringing out the real culprit, along with the truth of if Mish's doc was bribed too).

Let's see what they have in store