Originally posted by: PassionateCrime

🤣🤣

Master Ji would be like.... Ek bhi galti ki toh....* Shows his chaddi*🤣🤣

@bold 🤣dekhkar type karo

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Friday spoilers: Anirudh makes up his mind And decides to be with bondita during her classes. Later, anirudh and bondita spot Saudaminibon the edge of terrace😡

Is this continuation of today's precap??

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sujz

🤣

Btw thinking of writing a drabble on that Ani reliving memories.👀

If it's in English let me know. I will read.
rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Haan nahi hogi but Ani I don't want him to flip.

Uski guarantee nhi h he might be flipped, he is a Flipper.

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: caller123

We will watch the episode and decide . He didn't act like the way we thought when she was unconscious .

I am scared kate, i don't want to see Flipper Ani 😭

HelloHiBye_Bye thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

YUDKBH, they didn't mess up with that like this though.

I was a fan of that serial... I loved Sameer and naina what a wonderful chemistry they had. Ashi was so good that I could relate myself with her... Especially that scene where they went to watch that movie... Maine pyaar kiya to there friend's house😆

Lol.. I shouldn't be talk about that serial here😆

Edited by PassionateCrime - 4 years ago
Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: listmist

Friday spoilers: Anirudh makes up his mind And decides to be with bondita during her classes. Later, anirudh and bondita spot Saudaminibon the edge of terrace😡

Is this continuation of today's precap??

I like it Aniruddh and Bondita as a team and Mini as a seperate entity.

caller123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: rttr

Really kate, please give me some hopes 😵

Don't worry Himanshi . This PH never encourages multiple marriages and through out their show they give symbolism about the lead couple.

listmist thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Omg now mini gonna fake blindness to get anirudh🤢

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: caller123

If it's in English let me know. I will read.

Obviou in English😆