Originally posted by: WildestDreams
I have to decide how to group together few answer for Q7. 🤔
Otherwise I am done! Will give a time soon
I was so confused for this one. I thought we have to answer specific formula or rule.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
I was so confused for this one. I thought we have to answer specific formula or rule.
Originally posted by: hbkrocks
Yeah me too thought the same
That a tough one indeed 🤣
WD results without scorecard will be fine
I hope my bodmas rule is consider in it 😆
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
I remember! I use to have loads of keychains but 0 key 😂
Whenever my friends or myself went on summer holidays, we used to buy each other keychains (or mirrors). So I had tons of keychains but 0 key as I was too young to have one 😆
but those scooby doos were love! I’m back at it 😜
I still like to collect key chains especially those who have light.
I remember when I got to know that its actually Scoubidou not Scooby Doo I was like
I thought about BODMAS, Pythagoras theorem & in the end wrote Algebra 🤣
Result will be out tonight!
Will let you know about time later!
I am Q7!😳🤪
No point in bookmarking this thread the. cause am sure this will be completed by then 🤣