Its used to come in Channel V. Kunal Jaisingh and Palak Jain were among leads thereNever heard buddy project show name😳. I knew this would be wrong.
Deal or No Deal Season 2 (Sign Up Open)
MATCH MAKING 16.3
TRUST NAHII15.3
Free Palestine - Priyanka Chopra Expressions
Where is Abhir sharma/goenka??
Sabse accha biological bacha kaun?
Dhurandhar Series Might Run Till 2047
Nora Fatehi New Song Controversy
FF the Broken Ties Part4 -- Mihir Tulsi thank Arjun(Parth)... Pg1
Its used to come in Channel V. Kunal Jaisingh and Palak Jain were among leads thereNever heard buddy project show name😳. I knew this would be wrong.
He guessed the Jenny one wrong ?😲Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Orgainzer doesn't agree to this
Hence your argument is null and void
Thanks Nina 🤗
Congratulation to you too dear 🤗
You also used to see Buddy Project ?
Originally posted by: TeluguChokri
How many of your answers are correct ?
3 correct -> 6 points. + Sreefan gave me 12 points so Total 18 points.😎
Yes he guessed Jenny darling wrongOriginally posted by: TeluguChokri
He guessed the Jenny one wrong ?😲
Buddy Project was difficult one I think maybe because it was not much famous like KYY and Saada Haq .😆
But it was a Fun Show ❤️
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Orgainzer doesn't agree to this
Hence your argument is null and void
Do pal ki khushi manade de.😈
12 Points kaise dediya ?😆
Konse konse galat nikale?
How could he?😆Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Yes he guessed Jenny darling wrong
That was easy one.She is the only top tv actress working from so many years including as child artist😆
Jennifer
Desi sasta Cullen vampire show.
Aur wo jo! School Wala question