Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Appu1981

If they show mishbir separation.. there is not much story but

If they show brothers differences and Parul meenu tashan... basically there is lot of meat in this story.. that’s what I feel

And I think that’s where we will head to..

mishbir separation won’t come this soon

The way varsha was brainwashing kunal, the way Parul is subtlety taking kunal and kuhu’s side, the way meenu was upset about the photo shoot and was referring to kunal as paruls son.... we are getting business and family differences.

Abir has never blamed kuhu in front of kunal, kind of respected his brothers wife... but if due to brainwashing from varsha and kuhu, if kunal disrespects mishti... I think abir will not let that slide

With kuhu- mishti they are also so called sisters so he gives a freeway to kuhu.. but he won’t do the same with kunal

I feel there may be a Ram-Bharat track wehre Parul demands justice. They cannot let Chaitalu be all "yes ben ba" for the entire show. Parul ma will totally say "Yeh mere beta ka hai! I gave you my rights Meenu. I want my beta and his share in the business"

Kuhu might say no to surrogacy and Kunal will go to Abir saying how dare Mish ask my wife to do this.

If Abir has to leave the house for Kunal then that can also be a good storyline. If DKP make Abir Ram and Kunal Bharat and Parul is Kaikeyi then TRPs might come coz its India and well Ramayan tracks might just work.

The HSSH scenario may play out. Someone will instigate Parul and Parul will say she wants her son's share and nothing is Abir's and he can leave.

MishBir house will also happen.

Edited by Stardust91 - 5 years ago
Appu1981 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

I feel there may be a Ram-Bharat track wehre Parul demands justice. They cannot let Chaitalu be all "yes ben ba" for the entire show. Parul ma will totally say "Yeh mere beta ka hai! I gave you my rights Meenu. I want my beta and his share in the business"

Kuhu might say no to surrogacy and Kunal will go to Abir saying how dare Mish ask my wife to do this.

If Abir has to leave the house for Kunal then that can also be a good storyline. If DKP make Abir Ram and Kunal Bharat and Parul is Kaikeyi then TRPs might come coz its India and well Ramayan tracks might just work.

The HSSH scenario may play out. Someone will instigate Parul and Parul will say she wants her son's share and nothing is Abir's and he can leave.

I think it’s high time the gloves are off these rajvansh brother and meenu Parul dynamics.. but it should not be instigated by mishti .. otherwise she will keep blaming herself and keep trying to get back to the madhouse

Stardust91 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I think it’s high time the gloves are off these rajvansh brother and meenu Parul dynamics.. but it should not be instigated by mishti .. otherwise she will keep blaming herself and keep trying to get back to the madhouse

Why would Mishti instigate...Jas, Varsha, Nidhi are more than enough.

i love how all DKP jodi fangirls call hero's house/FL sasuraal "madhouse"; BFF house is also called madhouse😆

I do not think AbiNal will hate each other; Ram Bharat never did; so I feel Meenu and Parul will fight and Kunal will turn into Hrithik in K3G and be all "main aapko wapas launga bhai and bhabhi"

Also with the new Kunal, I have kinda forgotten the Kunal-Mishti dynamics from S1. It is like he is just her devar and that is it. However, the CVs keep reminding me that they do not have the best equation.

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I too think that the surrogacy track is to introduce the rift between the brothers.
It is safe to assume that it cannot result in an actual baccha - not really possible to have a baccha in the show, yeah?

The brothers share a very strong bond and they need something substantial to crack it. Hence this surrogacy involving both their wives and if something goes wrong and the brothers are on the opposite end of the spectrum supporting their respective wives then that can result in a rift.

They have already laid the groundwork for brothers rift by having them hear different versions of the same event. And also the different advice the two moms gave their respective daughters and SILs.

There will of course be blame games and that will create a rift in Meenu-Parul rishta too. They have already started to show little cracks between them as well...

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago
angelfire78 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

I too think that the surrogacy track is to introduce the rift between the brothers.
It is safe to assume that it cannot result in an actual baccha - not really possible to have a baccha in the show, yeah?

The brothers share a very strong bond and they need something substantial to crack it. Hence this surrogacy involving both their wives and if something goes wrong and the brothers are on the opposite end of the spectrum supporting their respective wives then that can result in a rift.

They have already laid the groundwork for brothers rift by having them hear different versions of the same event. And also the different advice the two moms gave their respective daughters and SILs.

There will of course be blame games and that will create a rift in Meenu-Parul rishta too. They have already started to show little cracks between them as well...

Yeah, it seems like they want reset to where they left off in Season 1, and there they had Mishti warning Abir that there could be a rift between the brothers too.

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

TFS
Hahaha so predictable! We already guessed that Meenu will tamper with Mishti’s medical reports 😆

This is such a done to death track in Ekta type shows
I thought Meenu would be more clever than this

Anyway jo hona hai woh hoga! I hope Abir still is as smart as he was in season 1 and he will figure out Meenu’s dirty tricks once more!

pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

it depends on TRP.. if they get low TRP they will wrap this surrogacy track by throwing meenu under the bus to create separation for mishbir

Yeah then Meenu will get what she wants, Mishti will leave and go somewhere as she cannot give a child to Abir and once more Abir will sit and pine for her instead of go look for his wife?
Nah that doesn’t seem plausible! Last time he rejected her and she left they weren’t married, now they are and that changes everything....unless Mishti leaves the house when Abir is away or in a coma 😆 He won’t just let her go ....

Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Su94

Ya, this track as of now definitely has an open ending. If Meenu is thrown under the bus and MishBir out of the house, who's complaining? 😂😂😂

Bold-I am not. As long as we don't get to see that surrogacy (nightmare) track, everything is awesome
Dotslover22 thumbnail

If they show mishbir separation.. there is not much story but

If they show brothers differences and Parul meenu tashan... basically there is lot of meat in this story.. that’s what I feel

And I think that’s where we will head to..

mishbir separation won’t come this soon

The way varsha was brainwashing kunal, the way Parul is subtlety taking kunal and kuhu’s side, the way meenu was upset about the photo shoot and was referring to kunal as paruls son.... we are getting business and family differences.

Abir has never blamed kuhu in front of kunal, kind of respected his brothers wife... but if due to brainwashing from varsha and kuhu, if kunal disrespects mishti... I think abir will not let that slide

With kuhu- mishti they are also so called sisters so he gives a freeway to kuhu.. but he won’t do the same with kunal

Bold-Exactly. There is so much to explore.
Dotslover22 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Stardust91

Bold-That will be interesting.

Underlined-The buisness might be Kunal's but won't Abir have a share in RV house as it's his grandfather's property. But then it would be interesting and knowing Abir he would happily give everything to Kunal.