It's high time he should realised that taking responsibility is not so easy as he thinks...
Exactly he must know only mere considering a person responsibility isn't enough.
FWICE drops the non-cooperative directive against Ranveer
Aamir Khan set to marry Gauri Spratt in July
Episode dtd 3.6
What Happened To Janhvi Kapoor
Tags for future cricket watches
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Ranveer Singh - FWICE Legal Issues
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
It's high time he should realised that taking responsibility is not so easy as he thinks...
Exactly he must know only mere considering a person responsibility isn't enough.
Originally posted by: Rudhitafan
After koeli's revelation to kaka, i have hope on koeli tbh lalz🤔
Me too krish..! She genuinely like bon 😳
Yupp...they're even confused with tracks and scripts Prit... 😆
So true Shaheen 😆
Originally posted by: Prit_007
Let's see Lalz but I doubt that master's issue will be solved too early
Me too have doubt..! There is going to more drama 🤣 hope he doesn't hit bon again..! 🤬
Originally posted by: caller123
Yes. Hope he lifts his non touch policy.
Not much expectation from ani in this matter😑...I mean even a stranger will console or pat a kid in such pathetic situations as a sign of concern....but he has no problem to touch mini for cringy romance🤪
Originally posted by: Lovelypathak
Oh accha.
But binoy also said na bondu will be of the same age as that of mini after 7-8 years. At that time, bindu was shown to be 8 years.
Anyway, it seems makers are confusing us unnecessarily.
binoy wanted to emphasis that after 7-8 years she will become an adult will no more remain a kid type. 15-16 years bohot hote the us zamane main, us umar mein to 1-2 baccho ki ma bhi ho jate the!😆 i think that is what he meant.😆
Imagine kaka and Ani chasing fraud masterji in the gakkis and mauhallas and when master ji falls down both sits down and dho dalis him for hiting their Bondita❤️
Originally posted by: Prit_007
Hope so Kate.
But once again all these things making me feel Calcutta track coming soon where there'll be Ani and Bon only and no Mini at all ❤️ I would be happy if Kaka accompanies them at Calcutta. We'll get a happy family scene ❤️
Love it but doubt it due to the pandemic😒
Originally posted by: Rudhitafan
🤣don't compare yourself with mini dear🤔
Originally posted by: caller123
Even I am not sure I can bear all.
Exactly Kate 😭