tharsh1011 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

The smile he had when Bondita said she wants to help him because its such a good cause, not only because his her husband.

I don't think he was expecting this from her. He just wanted her to help him as somebody who can strike a chord with the villagers.

It was happiness that at least 1 other person is in support of his cause and its a validation he needed his path is right. Seems like he didnt see Bondita as child but an equal. 😊

Edited by tharsh1011 - 5 years ago
bhshre95 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: tharsh1011

The smile he had when Bondita said she wants to help him because its such a good cause, not only because his her husband.

I don't think he was expecting this from her. He just wanted her to help him as somebody who can strike a chord with the villagers.

It was happiness that at least 1 other person is in support of his cause and its a validation he needed his path is right. Seems like he didnt see Bondita as child but an equal. 😊

Yup he looked so happy that someone understood the importance of his cause.

I am also glad she understood. The way she said- meri tarah sabko milna chahiye na apna apna gusalkhana😳

I am sure they are gonna convince village women together

bhshre95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

He was staring at her intently while asking Som to go, when he denied, he shouted at Som. He didn't want no one but Bondita there at that moment. ❤️😊

I also liked how he was staring at her and asked som to get the hell out of there as he wanted to talk to her alone😆

bhshre95 thumbnail

It was really nice Gauri

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: bhshre95

It was really nice Gauri

really.....❤️ good to know

kause page par hai update.. ?

rttr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

K (@justtheotherKb) Tweeted:

The editing 🤣

#BarristerBabu https://t.co/lZSt5KLR9j https://twitter.com/justtheotherKb/status/1295397256905064450?s=20

🤣aisa show main kab dekhne ko milega

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

That Rudhita scene in starting gave so much hubby wifey feelssmiley42smiley27

Like he was in so much anger about to hit Som and she stopped. He shouted kya hai Bondita but still stoppedsmiley42smiley27

She be like matt maro unhe

Ani- kyun?smiley37

Bon- apne se choton ko nahi maartesmiley42

And Bon calling Som dadasmiley42

And he just sent Som away

Som definitely melted yesterday

💯💯💯💯Yes,I too feel that. Bon is making little little homes for herself in everyone's heart❤️

rmahi25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sujz

But I felt Aurra was overacting a bit in that scene where she had to sob.smiley44

And you know when Ani asked Som to leavesmiley37 staring intently at Bondita, typical hubby wifey vibes

Even I felt she could've calmed there...

@red Yep Even I got those vibes.

bhshre95 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurirane366

really.....❤️ good to know

kause page par hai update.. ?

In last EDT from page 131 to 139

Sujz thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I also liked how he was staring at her and asked som to get the hell out of there as he wanted to talk to her alone😆

It had a veryyyy apnapan vibe which IDK how to express. and the moment he left Ani's eyes softened and all