🤗
Oh gosh no 😆 those questions are impossible. You guys are the veterans. I have hope fron y'all
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Nov '25
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 33
TAMING BACK 19.11
ACCIDENT MISS 20.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Aishwarya Rai and Sachin Tendulkar in Puttaparthi
Shah Rukh Khan and Salman Khan dancing at wedding.
Halloween Writing Contest Voting
The Dr Kaira Chapter.
FIR Against SS Rajamouli
🤗
Oh gosh no 😆 those questions are impossible. You guys are the veterans. I have hope fron y'all
Soapy I got 6 points and beat FF by a few goals
She lost her 20 chips🤣
It feels so good to finally be able to accept congratulations 🤣😳 Thanks. 🤗Originally posted by: TheGladiator
Maybe another time, she can have him. 😆
Btw congratulations, I see that you're 3rd with 9 points. ⭐️🥳
Please leave him alone.
Originally posted by: TheGladiator
So we're gona fight over him now? 🤣
its first come first serve I guess
RUNNNN😆
I don't know why but I wanted FF to do great
More like 7 or 8
Opponent list may change after three of us choose out opponents
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Seriously Tris?🤣🤣🤣
What, what are you thinking! I was reminded of that song after seeing all that demonic vapors around WWX 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Opponent list may change after three of us choose out opponents
Khud se opponent choose karenge? Who are those 3?
What, what are you thinking! I was reminded of that song after seeing all that demonic vapors around WWX 🤣🤣
Your imagination is strange
It's better as it is 😂