Originally posted by: DrshreyaKGrover
U know na how huge fan I m of South movies ..my whole family will be the most excited ones .
Hayyeee mahesh n karan .. tu soch bhi skta main kitnaaaaaa khush ho jaaunga
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
Ye Rishta completes 5000
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Originally posted by: DrshreyaKGrover
U know na how huge fan I m of South movies ..my whole family will be the most excited ones .
Originally posted by: CaptainV
Ankie and I were discussing what if karan acted in a South Indian movie as a villain 😆
Ankie wants the full mustache and lungi look 😆I'm kinda imagining that.
I imagined that in my head too 😆
Originally posted by: Niyati_T
I imagined that in my head too 😆
Did he wear one in dmg?
Imagine if Dangerous would have a South Indian movie wala twist... Bullet would have not hit him and bacch jata vo 🥺
Did he wear one in dmg?
As far as I recall he didn’t wear lungi. He wore shots though during the track when these people were doing Filmy dharna against Dr Modi 😆
First maybe it is I don't know. Second is definitely not 🤣Atleast not for a South Indian movie 😂
Just to tell you people laughed at me 8yrs ago when I said I see Karan & Bipasha, a very good looking & complimenting pair 🤭
Imagine if Dangerous would have a South Indian movie wala twist... Bullet would have not hit him and bacch jata vo 🥺
Haha! As much as this seems non believable it's fun to watch 😎
As far as I recall he didn’t wear lungi. He wore shots though during the track when these people were doing Filmy dharna against Dr Modi 😆
I think I'm confusing that track where he wore those spectacles and oiled hair for lungi look🤣
No no no no Karan in South Indian movies kya kya image karte ho tum log 😡
dekho dekho meri feels buss yehi aurat samajhti hai. 🥺 ☺️😘Originally posted by: DrshreyaKGrover