Originally posted by: caller123
Sometimes that who sold fake medicine enter in the future I suppose.
Yeah I want her to be exposed in someway .. !

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Sometimes that who sold fake medicine enter in the future I suppose.
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
Makers are making his character to degrade I would say..! His character is a character which everyone will admire..for his character this oscillating thing isn't suiting..!
But I will give some time to analyse what he wants from bon and mini..! One thing for sure if he gonna treat bon as a doll as binoy said...I'm gonna be so upset..but I have high very high hopes on ani to handle things and gain his conscious on right time..!
I knew with Mini's thing coming up I will bang my head bt never thought I will do it today itself. Makers will take time to clear out Ani's mind. It won't happen too soon.
Originally posted by: --Lalz--
she will be exposed but don't know how long it will take .
After leap for sure...Originally posted by: caller123
she will be exposed but don't know how long it will take .
Spoiler ho ya episode we get nothing on time🤪
Really Nandini ( I hope it's your name)
I watched only the first part. If i didn't know Mini I would have thought he had much much more than for Bonditha. hope he is yet to understand his feelings. I too feel it. The problem was his two words . one place he says Bon is his Patni and now he says she's nothing than a responsibility.😡
Yeah my name is Nandini. What is your name?
Seriously, I was furious when he said she is only a responsibility. Oh really! Who moves heaven and earth for just a responsibility? I get it he is dedicated towards whatever he decides to do. But no one can be this dedicated. He can atleast say na that she has become a good friend to him even if he hesitates to call her his wife. Friend Ka matlab gf thode na hota hai! 😡 Firse responsibility Jaap shuru ho Gaya. 🤪
lalz when Bon 's Ma came too writers messed up dialogues now too.
I agree with you.
Ok if he thinks Bon is responsibility and Mini is his love and if he is going to marry Mini, while keeping Bon at home, what will the society say?
They will say he is talking so much about women and he is doing injustice. Am I right?
Yeah they messed up bon's character..!
Now they are doing it for Anirudh..! They aren't sticking to what they write🤔
Yup he will definitely won't marry again..! If bon being his responsibility so be it..! But he won't marry anyone..!
Even in his family there isn't two marriage thing I suppose
You are absolutely right kate..! Same society will question him if he thought doing so...
But I'm cent percent sure he won't think about marrying again..! It's against his principles..! (Don't ask me where his principle gone when he is talking with mini kuchikuchikooooo 🤢.)😆
Yeh sahi hai behen😆Spoiler ho ya episode we get nothing on time🤪
I knew with Mini's thing coming up I will bang my head bt never thought I will do it today itself. Makers will take time to clear out Ani's mind. It won't happen too soon.
They won't clear his mind very soon..! Until unless we pull all our hair 🤔😆
Originally posted by: listmist
he is confused... he is not ready to accept the fact that he love his little wife
Yeah. He is in denial. At least he can say that Bondi has become a good friend. But responsibility again! 😡 Most of the episode was skipworthy.