Like a boss LMAOO
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Oct 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Kajal,Vidya and Tanya ka Gharelu Kalesh
Alia Bhatt is being roasted on Insta on Jigra BA post
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Like a boss LMAOO
Don't send my name for anything that requires writing anymore 🤣
Like literally there was a poll for sweet n savory in the google🤣🤣...I can't believe it 🤣 This is insane ...Why did u want to write sweet ?? I wud have chosen savory blindly 🤣🤣Hey Tash😆 The question just asked us to choose between Sweet and Savory 🤣 I wanted to write Sweet for all of the rasgullas and jalebis, but of course I knew lot of people dislike sweet while everyone eats savory. But my temptation was high to write sweet 🤣 Had to google and found a poll from there😎 Which had 64% janta saying yes to Savory🤪
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
Aww, LB 🤗
Time difference Sucks, you all become active at night when I have to go for sleep 🥺
❤️❤️
Be like me nah, living in IST and following EST 😆
is there something with IF ? After posting my reply I always come back to first page of this thread😒
Rainbow, sunshine, none of the above
It's time for your little rest😆
last round I didn't have to Google any questions all were my own answers except Dilip Kumar one.for onscreen pair i only remembered aloo and varun😆Yes, I will google all of the questions too🤣 If I hadn't googled, i would've written Bhumi and Ayushman for couple question in the last round🤣 I didn't even remember Alia and Varun existed🤣
I'm shocked nobody wrote their names!
![]()
Originally posted by: LittleBeasty
is there something with IF ? After posting my reply I always come back to first page of this thread😒
It happens for a couple of times then you come to page your reply is on. BUT YES, IT'S HECKA ANNOYING!
Originally posted by: LittleBeasty
Let me guess why is seven famous🤔
1.7 is considered to be lucky number,
2.there is 7 days a week .
3.there is 7color of rainbow too 😆 but why r you asking this?? BTW Hi Silpa ....how r you doing?everything is fine ?
Ya its my lucky number too 😆
and Seven is Dhoni’s brand
7 is Dhoni’s shirt number
7 was Griezmann’s shirt no in 2018 Football world cup 😎🇫🇷
Don't send my name for anything that requires writing anymore 🤣
gurl thanks to you guys we are surviving this round 😳 I have neither the patience nor the creativity 😆
also triss your commitment level to the game is top notch! suffering through immj 🤣
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1760301784839471335?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...
Taimur and Jeh’s paparazzi pictures thread
Kareena a speaker on We the women (in UK ) https://www.instagram.com/reel/DLh_7z8P9N2/?igsh=N2wwajVoNXJnbDNr
https://www.cnn.com/2025/01/23/entertainment/oscar-nominations-academy-awards/index.html Mods please don’t move as Hollywood forum is dead Best...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/lets-see-how-long-are-salman-shahrukh-going-to-last-govindas-old-magazine-cover-page-goes-viral_220783