Originally posted by: shonasandy
After your comments now I'm excited for today's episode ...
Ranbir always does that ...
our PranBir is best
Today's Pranbir scenes are so good. Loved them. 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Sep 2025 - WKV
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 07 Sep 2025 EDT
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Idiocy, thy name is Mihir Virani!
「 ✦ Font-tastic Voyage Graphic Contest ✦ 」
Filmfare Awards ?
After your comments now I'm excited for today's episode ...
Ranbir always does that ...
our PranBir is best
Today's Pranbir scenes are so good. Loved them. 😆
correct ... they wanted to make both sister fall in love with one guy .... and Prachi to sacrifice her love for reha
Exactly. Otherwise how will they stretch. 😆 I am not sure about Prachi sacrificing. Till now she has always come across as a stubborn person who can go against her loved and respected ones if she thinks she is doing the right thing and also she does not always follow ethics. She believes in tit for tat policy. See Maya for instance. And also Rhea. Only if she thinks Ranbir never loved her and loves Rhea, can I see her giving up on him. Otherwise it will be so inconsistent with her character.
I think it will end soon because pooja already started shoot for our show means maya chapter will end soon
Thank God!
Yes ... I also feel the same
and after bet revelation PranBir relation will take big turn
And if it comes out from anyone other than Ranbir than that turn will be for the worst, at least for the time being.
Lol yeah😆. He is the first idiot and funny male lead of Ek🤣.
Yeah Prachi ney usey idiot bana diya hain🤣
Totally. 🤣
Pyar mein log deewana ban jaate hai, apna Ranbir bewakoof ban gaya. 🤣
I didn't understand whay you mean nandini? I mean they will not show actual college scene but it will be more focused on planning and plotting.
Bone of contention mean something over which 2 opponents fight. Ek phool do maali types. 🤣
EK's dramas are know for kitchen politics. 😡
Originally posted by: Nandini25
Bone of contention mean something over which 2 opponents fight. Ek phool do maali types. 🤣
EK's dramas are know for kitchen politics. 😡
Oh ok. I understood it but i am still confused about one thing. Sorry if it's a stupid question what does maali mean😆?
Ya even I was attracted because of college story of Pranbir. That colleague was attraction to new viewers specifically starting teens and adolescents like me . And as Mala said even I want that in college Exams must be held . In that Ranbir is doing cheating 😂😂 . And asking Prachi to pass his friends cheat and Prachi is like "No I wont " . And there is cute nok jhok . Because of college only KKB got even Pranbir fans because most of us are adolescents. But yeh Maya track lake wapass se wahi typical kkb wale story start kar di .Yeah. Sadly 😭😭. Not even youth show focuses on actual college scenes. Its really a pity
Originally posted by: Aarohi_2005
Ya even I was attracted because of college story of Pranbir. That colleague was attraction to new viewers specifically starting teens and adolescents like me . And as Mala said even I want that in college Exams must be held . In that Ranbir is doing cheating 😂😂 . And asking Prachi to pass his friends cheat and Prachi is like "No I wont " . And there is cute nok jhok . Because of college only KKB got even Pranbir fans because most of us are adolescents. But yeh Maya track lake wapass se wahi typical kkb wale story start kar di .
Lol yeah, that would be perfect. It reminded me of one scene in anime where the main character had an exam. He needed to pass anyhow. The guy was interested in other things besides studying and he was always last in class. so he didn't know any answers. He then panicked and then beside him was a girl, she had a crush on him and then she told him that she will show him answers. The guy tried to see answers but at that exact moment someone was caught cheating and then he didn't have the courage to see answers🤣 the episode was so funny and the guy somehow was able to pass. I can imagine Ranbir and Prachi in the same scene besides Prachi herself showing her answers🤣 and the way they are showing dumb Ranbir I can imagine him failing the exams🤣🤣
Yeah and they could show Rhea too in the same exam hall and then becoming jealous by Ranbir and Prachi talking with each other in the exam hall 🤣🤣 also Rhea trying to show answers to Ranbir to impress him🤣
Yeah. Have watched first two episodes of Anupama. Its great don't know about TMKOC though.
I watch TMKOC like randomly in between.
It is a comedy show with a message.
Like a colony is shown which is representative of mini India and all the hilarious situations the residents/group of friends get in.
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...