🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 35
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Who is the most hated character
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Critic Roshan is back with another review of Dharundhar!!
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
15 years of Ranveer Singh
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
Akshaye Khanna is the highest grossing actor of 2025!!!
How convenient
Sandy baby, you’re truly a sweetheart!!! Love you 😍 ❤️
Sandy you are awesome yaar🤗
You are true sweetheart who did all the 15 awards
Congratulations sandy. 🤗
Originally posted by: FingerFetish
My audience face when I try to look happy when another member bags my award 🤣
The difference! Dramatic vs Graceful 🤣
Congoss Sandy 🤗🥳
I want the speech Sandy!
LP...Tu rukh ek min🤣
That's the most deserving award ❤️🥳 Those graphics and everything look so perfect ❤️Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Before starting with the presentation of the official 15 awards, I’d like to thank from the bottm of my heart Sevenstreaks aka Sandy for doing all the graphics with a smile on her face!
I already told you but you have been literally my lifesaver girl! So you deserve a special award
Surprise!!!
The Sweetheart of CCD
for being such sweet soul!
And here your winning prize
made by my dear friend Anashah🤗
Thanks to you too for voting my name. ❤️🤗
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
Before starting with the presentation of the official 15 awards, I’d like to thank from the bottm of my heart Sevenstreaks aka Sandy for doing all the graphics with a smile on her face!
I already told you but you have been literally my lifesaver girl! So you deserve a special award
Surprise!!!
The Sweetheart of CCD
for being such sweet soul!
And here your winning prize
made by my dear friend Anashah🤗
This is so surprising *Happy Tears *
Thanks a lot Parm 🤗❤️
Beautiful Siggy 😍 @Anashah ....thanks a bunch ... Will use it soon
Once again thanks for all d love Parm ... This made my day . I m so happy 😘
The first one is THE chatterbox voted by many and a charming lady like Khushi Kumari Gupta. And the award Khushi of the CCD belongs to you
LotusPetals

December; Ajay Devgn, Tabu and Akshaye Khanna return for final chapter...
Aamir Khan To Be Honoured With The First-Ever R.K. Laxman Award For Excellence...
https://www.boxofficeindia.com/report-details.php?articleid=9459
https://www.thehindu.com/entertainment/movies/actor-mohanlal-to-be-conferred-dadasaheb-phalke-award-for-2023/article70073864.ece