Oh! Okay. Idk why I thought you're still a student😆

Dil toh bachcha hai ji.😆

I know I am immature. 😒

Dear.Zindagi thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Octothorpe

Haha! It would be a lie if someone says their sibling is not annoying🤣

Seriously, In the morning we were discussing about KKK10 and how Tejaswi should have won.

I thought that it was good a thing she left. Yeah like she should have won and stuff but idk why I feel that she choosing to leave was a good idea. And she started arguing with me for no reason. I wasn’t even being irritating, she was just getting mad for no reason.

Edited by AnonymouslyS - 5 years ago
Octothorpe thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hey Alexia. 🤗

Dear.Zindagi thumbnail

Hi Alexia 🤗 how are you doing?

Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Thank you! 🤗

How are you doing?

I'm doing good. You say?

Prit_007 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: itsRitzi

Ani looked so handsome in red

He was looking too hot. ❤️

Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prit_007

Dil toh bachcha hai ji.😆

I know I am immature. 😒

No it's not about that. Almost everyone here is student so Maybe that's why I thought like that😆

Dear.Zindagi thumbnail

Originally posted by: MishtiNew

Padhai ka pressure hai 😆 isiliye busy ... Won't be online much before October😆

Haan, everything is alright

Keep doing your best. Can’t wait till October when you will be free. Missing you yaar 😭

Octothorpe thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnonymouslyS

Seriously, In the morning we were discussing about KKK10 and how Tejaswi should have won.

I thought that it was good a thing she left. Yeah like she should have won and stuff but idk why I feel that she choosing to leave was a good idea. And she started arguing with me for no reason. I wasn’t even being irritating, she was just getting mad for no reason.

I. Hate. KKK. 😳

Dear.Zindagi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Prit_007

Dil toh bachcha hai ji.😆

I know I am immature. 😒

Wait, you are not a student? 😳