Originally posted by: Billi_Bangalan
After sending my msges i realised i forgot many like tris exol and renee my apologies beforehand😭
Omg that's fine don't worry 😆 I might have forgotten your name too 🤣 I don't see you often😆
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
APAHARAANN 24.10
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
After sending my msges i realised i forgot many like tris exol and renee my apologies beforehand😭
Omg that's fine don't worry 😆 I might have forgotten your name too 🤣 I don't see you often😆
I second you😆
But that's pop and Kpop in general though. It's all recycled😆I hardly see originality in kpop anywhere. Big groups recycle their old songs, new groups recycle everyone 😆
I am not implying that they recycled BTS or EXO. It's just they reminded me of them. 😆
I don't know that much about recycling as I haven't explored KPOP in that depth. Just listen to whatever catches my eyes and pleases my ears. 😆
The members questions were so tough
I second you😆
I wasn't expecting this Tani🥺 I thought I had a memorable personality🤣
I guess I am addicted to only one Kpop song and I am still listening to it
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
I guess I am addicted to only one Kpop song and I am still listening to it
Which song ? 😛
You have an awesome personality hence you are one of my nominations but I will give to WD tomorrowI wasn't expecting this Tani🥺 I thought I had a memorable personality🤣
Unfortunately, couldn't give today @WD coz had a meeting
Blood sweat and tearsOriginally posted by: BoonAndBane
Which song ? 😛
Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21
U r funny and thats it
They are more funny and thats it!
https://www.moneycontrol.com/entertainment/abhay-verma-s-4-highly-anticipated-projects-that-cement-his-gen-z-stardom-photo-gallery-13334183.html...
Mismatched season four announced- Rohit and Prajakta https://x.com/NetflixIndia/status/1927628407229059091
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tahira-kashyap-shares-breast-cancer-relapse-news-on-world-health-day-round-2-for-me_220405
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani Vikrant at the National film awards cersmony https://x.com/ani/status/1970437587610288548?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...
https://x.com/boyfriendkapoor/status/1760301784839471335?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw...