"Ther r more chances of me having had an affair with d Pope dan any of d (Im sure wonderful)women d media hs ben naming.Thanks but no thanks." - Hrithik Roshan 😳
Savage 😆
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 16th Nov 2025 - WKV
SELF RESPECT 16.11
PHYSICAL ABUSE 17.11
Leap ki theories
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 16, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 16 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Karisma Kapoor Ka Melodrama
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 17 Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
FLs against domestic violence act
How Vivek Oberoi's Real Estate Project Scammed People
Yikes! I caugh It. Worst mistake ever : Body double ka chehra samne
Rashmika Mandanna and Vijay Deverakonda wedding thread
Dabangg tour videos- Salman Tamannaah Jacqueline PrabhuD
How did Kareena end up with a fairytale marriage and not Karishma?
Saiyaara Title Song Better Version - Male or Female ?
"Ther r more chances of me having had an affair with d Pope dan any of d (Im sure wonderful)women d media hs ben naming.Thanks but no thanks." - Hrithik Roshan 😳
Savage 😆
Bollywood mafia must have abducted that guy without any traceOriginally posted by: zehreeli.kheer
Wasn't she dating a doctor at one point? Or so she claimed
I would be more likely to believe her BS sob story if her and her sister didnt abuse multiple random people for no reason what so ever like Tapsee at the moment.
Kangana has always been ambitious and ruthless. A small town hindi speaking girl wants to make it in Bollywood. How would she do it? Of course the first step is to get close to an Insider even if its a 50 year old Aditya Pancholi, dump him for a bigger fish- the sumans. So on and so forth. Anybody who believes this woman is a little too innocent. Everything is planned with this woman. Think shes sleeping with some BJP politician now. Thats why all this akkad.
Originally posted by: YoursTrulyOne
Bollywood mafia must have abducted that guy without any trace
🤣🤣
the suspect kidnapper

The only way she will get married is if the movie mafia forces some poor bakra to marry her as punishment.
Originally posted by: desertsun
The only way she will get married is if the movie mafia forces some poor bakra to marry her as punishment.
Oh hell no!!!
I pity the poor soul already Heck I wouldn't even wish someone like Trump or even Kim Jong-un on this vile woman 🤢
Originally posted by: KnivesOut2
Oh hell no!!!
I pity the poor soul already Heck I wouldn't even wish someone like Trump or even Kim Jong-un on this vile woman 🤢
he is no hrithik but he is trying at least
![]()
I don't know about the rest, but Kangana is the one and ONLY reason for this. Imagine the level of toxicity one would deal with for life. No amount of money can make up for that. Dudes know that if they get married to her, there is no getting out of it peacefully. She'll drag them till her last breath.
Rather they saved an innocent man...😳
Don’t feel bad Kangana it’s not like Hrithik or Karan are happily married ? Regardless of the legality I don’t think Karan has ever had once person he has consistently loved. RK is older than you and I am pretty sure in an unhappier state relationship status wise. See your not alone. 👍🏼
Seriously! How many more? Below is her threatrical filmography and their verdicts and she is yet again coming as a lead in another movie a month...
https://x.com/kanganateam/status/1938116356567929147...
https://www.etvbharat.com/amp/en/state/how-elderly-punjab-farmer-mahinder-took-on-kangana-ranaut-and-made-her-apologise-in-court-enn25102901588...
Ah this woman is the gift that keeps on giving! I always knew that she would fail as a politician as well...
https://www.ndtv.com/entertainment/kangana-ranaut-says-her-struggle-was-harder-than-shah-rukh-khans-he-is-from-delhi-i-am-from-a-village-9454103...