priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

I'll watch it on my lappy...watching it isn't a prob but watching it at 10.30 is😭

3/10🤣

mine is 4/10

if I knew pc was an option for q8 I would have picked her😒

I should have picked deepika srk for q2

priya185 thumbnail

17. Pranushka_723 [ 3 points, 162 goals] vs 48. Guy3[ 1 points, 91 goals]

guy3 played to make Pranushka win😂

Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: priya185

17. Pranushka_723 [ 3 points, 162 goals] vs 48. Guy3[ 1 points, 91 goals]

guy3 played to make Pranushka win😂

Thug bhai ka swag alag level ka hai🤣

Honestly you and Bhagu did a much better job buy sab kismat ka khel hai🤣

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I thought so too...thanks for confirming 😆 I thought my eyes were playing tricks. I don't like the new font....what was the purpose of doing this? What was wrong with the previous font?

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Meena_J

hi!!

the thread isn't GAed yet :(

I had PM'ed Nirvana and asked if we could have the thread stickied and she said she would try. It is currently stickied in our forum...I hope we get it in the GA too!!

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

Hello Isaji!🤗

Sorry missed your post yesterday

Please no worry! How are you doing today?

1150176 thumbnail

Hello! How are you doing today?

1185930 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart

Hello! How are you doing today?

Ami...valo...how are you doing?... Sorry...forgot...the question in Bengali...🤪

1150176 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isabel

Ami...valo...how are you doing?... Sorry...forgot...the question in Bengali...🤪

I'm good. Arre it's okay. Being a learner you're too good in that. It's Tumi kmon acho.

1150176 thumbnail

It's sad that many are not able t watch for slot issue

They shouldn't change the time so late for a family show. It's too late for me too