🏏IPL 2026:Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Gujarat Titans, Final🏏
Kickoff Legends: FIFA World Cup 2026 Prediction Game (Sign up Open)
Ranveer Singh at UEFA (PSG vs Arsenal match)
Episode dtd 31.5
Kyunki To Get Another Spinoff
13 years of Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani
How cbse rewrote rules to favor coempt eduteck
Jis Awaaz Se Pyaar Hua - ArYa FS
Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson
Come here get a tight hug🤗
You might fare good behen
He only said for 5 answers
So 6 points to mil hi sakte hai
🤗
But no chance
Originally posted by: priya185
I am also anemic
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
5 shots?
I’m anemic, so can’t drink strong coffees or teas much. But I can’t do without it either. So have espresso once in a while, and rest of the time, I’ve to add milk... sadly
i can hardly finish my bottle. Hubby is forcing me to finish atleast 1.5L water bottle a day because of the heat here
U guys have Kulekhara leaves available or something simar in your place? Plus add pomogranate to diet
Some women have ashokaristham or hempuspa
how often do you take them? I mainly take iron tablets
Tani!
Think positive
Logon ko DP se itni problem,I didn't know
thanks for the review SutaOriginally posted by: Sutapasima
Yeah I made it... it looked perfect .. the top part tastes bitter and the lower part plain milky .. 😒
I guess it needs to me mixed up thoroughly before consumption
Yeah it does look aesthetically pleasing
I thought they will pick Alia for almost every question 😒Logon ko DP se itni problem,I didn't know
Originally posted by: heavenlybliss
I have been sick since yesterday idk why I ate
Also got my CT scan and ultrasound results today, baaki to theek hai but theres fat and a cyst in my liver. Dont know if thats serious or not but doc said nothing to worry about🤔
Endoscopy is next Thursday so lets see what happens
Have to go into quarantine from this Thursday and then go for covid testing on Monday
Take care heavenly ji🤗
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
You know, some people were complaining that I am being too strict because I didn't allowed the "I can remember only actress for all questions" quote by some in the forum. Well reason is if you wrote 1 particular actress for all of your answers, it would fetch you 5 points and 150+ goals, easily.
Hayeee I was gonna do this...why did I give unique answersðŸ˜
I think that one actress is either Shanti or Potato
https://x.com/i/status/2041751361885499860 https://x.com/i/status/2041388264175874433
https://youtu.be/Uu2QK9Z9X5E https://x.com/WaqiSrk/status/1983212451668586761
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/did-aamir-khan-reveal-already-being-married-to-gauri-spratt_224455
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/ranveer-singh-and-deepika-padukone-take-their-daughter-dua-to-her-first-live-show-fans-gush-over-her_233899
Join Danish Pandor aka Uzair Baloch for a live chat https://www.instagram.com/reel/DW35LZlj3zd/?igsh=YjBmcnh1amR3em04