This virus has silent days and stormy days. Heard instances of people who were normal one day but on ventilator just other day.
Speaking about virus in general.
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: NZ vs Eng 49th Match,27 Feb 🏏
NIGHT STAYY 27.2
Kya Rishta tyar hai ek aur leap lene ko? -SBS
Holi special promo
MAIRA HELPS MUKTI 28.2
Professional setback continues. Dp now out of The White Lotus
🏏 ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026: PAK vs SL,Super 8🏏
Alia Bhatt (for Gucci) & Diana Penty - at the Milan Fashion Week
US, Israel attack Iran : Trump announces ‘major combat operations’🔥
This virus has silent days and stormy days. Heard instances of people who were normal one day but on ventilator just other day.
Speaking about virus in general.
true...
I just pray the pandemic gets destroy and we are back to our normal lives
It's a desperate situation now. Every time I sneeze, I doubt myself. Can't go outside without the mask and get scared even at home and living in Mumbai is like a horror now.
I wish by December everything goes back to normal but don't think it will 😭
in my country singapore mild symptoms also matters...
they fear even mild symptoms can spread to others as well as harm the infected organs
Of course they matter, but they don’t need hospitalizations especially when there is a shortage of beds. Usually mild symptoms are asked to quarantine home.
Get well soon! Seems like as soon as people loosen the regulations on quarantine the infection rate spikes tremendously. God knows when the vaccine will be out. The American doctors have found somewhat of cure by taking antibodies out of people who have already fought the virus and put them in people that are badly infected. But we are going to need the vaccine before we can loosen regulations or else there will continue to be outbreaks and the hospitals become too overwhelmed to treat everyone. That is what happened in Europe.
Wishing and praying for her speedy recovery 🙏
is it true?? Aradhya too is in hospital??
Prayers for everyone.....God please save us __/\__
Originally posted by: roni_berna
It's a desperate situation now. Every time I sneeze, I doubt myself. Can't go outside without the mask and get scared even at home and living in Mumbai is like a horror now.
I wish by December everything goes back to normal but don't think it will 😭
sneezing us becoming biggest sin when i am outside furthermore i have genetic sinus more worst than now even going out i take my drowsy running nose pill just to stop the allergy only that stops it i hate it as i feel sleepy
before covid days sinus is controlled for me now with mask in it has gone worst as mask brings reaction to my nose when i breathe...its so difficult
if i go to doctor they give me 5 days stay home notice due to running nose as it comes under covid symptoms when i know its sinus i get it everytime nothing new
Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
Get well soon! Seems like as soon as people loosen the regulations on quarantine the infection rate spikes tremendously. God knows when the vaccine will be out. The American doctors have found somewhat of cure by taking antibodies out of people who have already fought the virus and put them in people that are badly infected. But we are going to need the vaccine before we can loosen regulations or else there will continue to be outbreaks and the hospitals become too overwhelmed to treat everyone. That is what happened in Europe.
Originally posted by: grumpydwarf
Bold - But what if that never happens or takes years?
Cz So far they haven’t been able to find vaccines for other COVIDs, SARs and none for HIV despite millions poured in
Nearly two dozen coronavirus vaccines are in clinical trials while another 140 are in early development. Every time they mention a very promising study, something negative happens soon after with that study
Right now the study conducted by Oxford and US based pharma AstaZeneca shows great promise... If it’s successful then at the
Earliest if we are very lucky it might be on the market early next year
So people kept under lockdown till then, except for protests and movie/tv filmings? ( Most people violently opposed to opening everything else seem to be okay with them though)
Red - Plasma from sick patient was the only treatment available during the Spanish flu... It killed kids and youngsters and spared the elderly
That’s just strange
sneezing us becoming biggest sin when i am outside furthermore i have genetic sinus more worst than now even going out i take my drowsy running nose pill just to stop the allergy only that stops it i hate it as i feel sleepy
before covid days sinus is controlled for me now with mask in it has gone worst as mask brings reaction to my nose when i breathe...its so difficult
if i go to doctor they give me 5 days stay home notice due to running nose as it comes under covid symptoms when i know its sinus i get it everytime nothing new
People with sinus find it tough with mask and me and my mom both have sinus and breathlessness due to a bone growth in the nose. I put the mask over my mouth and over my nose only in public areas.
Aishwarya and Aaradhya sweet video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DS9-gpkD30q/?igsh=bWQzangyb25ka2Fy
Today is Abhishek Bachchan birthday Wish him here
https://x.com/i/status/2015979260247474489
Hrithik Roshan and Aishwarya Rai cute advertisement This is so cute it could have been a movie...
You know that moment in Chand Chhupa Badal Mein — when she slowly lifts her dupatta and looks at Salman? That’s the exact kind of beauty I’m...