Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
AAG LAGGAYI 22.11
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 22, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Today's Episodes were filled with Jokes
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Buckyji......Subha..Prabhata 🤗
Dude...I just wanna sleep 😆 I can be super cranky and mean if I'm sleepy. Once in college, my friends were hanging out at my house way past midnight and I wanted to sleep. First I made subtle hints and they ignored it. So, I literally changed into my night clothes and they still ignored it. Ultimately, I was like get out...I want to sleep 🤣 I felt bad because they were visiting me for my birthday and I kicked them out
Meany....girl...but...they..also..missed...the hints...
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Nopesy....
You...did..&commented...a...girl...is thrashing....a...boy...or...something...like...that...almond...milk...on...the...way...for..you...😉
He is Feroz Khan... not a very big personality... no worries...
ha ha ha........hope..that...guy...is...not...reading...our...post...
Wait you're on twitter too? My ID is alinab06 ....obvioulsy this isn't my real twitter account...my real account is very boring...mostly political and educational stuff only 😆 this new account is for fan-girling so the people that know me in real-life don't see this crazy side of me
oh...lord...lemme...run...away....now...

Depends on the perspective😆
hmm.....all...perspectives...here...meet...at...one..point..😉
LOL She left 🤣 She was literally like "Why are you asking me this" because it was so random and out of the blue 😆 also I'm not a huge fan of selena so she was probably confused
Lavy's gif is so appropriate for my expression when I see your craziness your poor sister needs to see that so frequently......
Originally posted by: MusicOfTheHeart
🤣🤣
Thanks for advice😆 But she's so sweet difficult to stay away.
Sorry.........didnt..mean...to..stay..away..from...her...meant...the..temptation...just...read..your...message...
correctly...