priya185 thumbnail

Yaar are we allowed to discuss answers

awida thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail 12th Anniversary Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ProfMcGonagall

I bet there is. Who did you name? I'm curious now. I'm sure there are many underrated nepo kids. Another I thought of was Abhay Deol.

I thought of him first, but thought maybe sheeps won't remember him since it's been a long time since he came on screen.😒

Koeli thumbnail

Guys, i dont think i can start before 9... 🤔

Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Omg yes! How could I forgot Khanna?!!

Seriously underrated actor. But I think the problem is that he isn't really thought of as a star kid. I mean when you think of him you don't immediately think of his father. Versus AB or AD.

Sab A hi yaad hai🤣

He is the actual underrated actor and not many remember too that he is a star kid

And such a brilliant actor tbh

Amphitrite thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Koeli

Its okay Appy we understand 🤗
BlurredLines thumbnail

Originally posted by: Koeli

It quite okay ,take your time 🤗

awida thumbnail

Omg never. I would never laugh at someone unless I knew them well and knew they wouldn't take offense. Plus I would laugh at their stupidity not them. Like once my friend kept saying naaching instead of dancing. That I laughed at. 😂

You are very kind. And I don't mind if someone laughs at my stupidity, coz I know there are many things to learn.

I remember when I started learning Hindi I made many mistakes in English saying (aur)insteed of (and ) I don't know how ppl who learn different languages manage!😲

awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

Yaar are we allowed to discuss answers

I think yes, since the deadline was 5 pm ..and it is over. 😃

awida thumbnail

Originally posted by: Alexia_Wilson

Sab A hi yaad hai🤣

He is the actual underrated actor and not many remember too that he is a star kid

And such a brilliant actor tbh

I hope your answer wins.

Koeli thumbnail

Mannmohanaa

Shaon
Lazybird_Silpa

^ they have not sent their answers