ABHIARA ENGAGED 18.12
NAKLI RINGG💍
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 5th T20I, Ahmedabad🏏
HC won Best Actor at ITA Awards
SRK Kareena Aishwarya Karisma Shahid Vidya at Ambani school annual
Ranveer is the only Indian actor with 3 10mn USD films in N America!
Shahid Kapoor on how DP & RS played PR games to make him look smaller
TMMTMTTM official trailer .
List the Bollywood movies you saw in Cinemas 2025
To me, Saiyaara was the biggest win of 2025
DHURANDHAR is not a film , it is a QUANTUM LEAP in INDIAN CINEMA
11 years of Pk
Bhabhi ji 2.0 starts Dec 22. 10:30 pm
Originally posted by: priya185
don’t be disappointed🤗 you still have first position
Thanks priya and also congo u too
congo shango Awida🥳
Accha isbar koi partner game nei honge ka ?
Hello Guys,
Welcome to the result announcement of Round Three.
Before that we have some revelation. I have got a few set of awards. Lets see what are they…
The First Witch/Wizard to send her answer is
TC_FA
of Team Slytherin
The Witch/Wizard who has zero control over her/his broom is
priya185
of Team Gryffindor
The First Team to complete this Round is again
Team Slytherin
ps: All gifs belongs to the original creators
yeyyy team Slytherin! Good start 😎
Ok I’m too late I think. Dinner time. Will join in a while. I just hope I don’t end up at the bottom of the list. Izzat ka sawaal hai 🤪
Originally posted by: LotusPetals
Ok I’m too late I think. Dinner time. Will join in a while. I just hope I don’t end up at the bottom of the list. Izzat ka sawaal hai 🤪
we reached quarter finals cant believe it🥳
TG ill make you proud😎
Otherwise,I would have qualified in top 10
Par you only wanted to change na baba?
But payasam is kheer!!!
I was about to write payasam too but they usually serve Kesari at restaurants so I thought kesari would win 🤪
Just saw the top 10 finalists list! Omg I’m in 😲
I’m shocked! Yeyyy congo my friend although you are my competitor 😆
We will rock the quarter finals 🥳
congratulations everyone, the relegated sheeps you all did well too 🤗
wild card entries, welcome back 🤗