only Deepika and supra Pathak and her family were good in the film
Ranveer was horrible
🏏IPL 2026 Mega Auction: The Battle for Cricket’s Brightest Stars🌟
RINGS PE CRINGE 16.12
RING IS SOLD 17.12
Animal or Dhurandhar?
Mast Dhulayi 👋
Upcoming scene - Discussion of Noyna Mihir wedding
Bollywood will be divided into Before and After Dhurandhar!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 4th T20I, Lucknow🏏
20 years of Bluffmaster
Dhurandhar Storms ALL TIME Top 10 Box Office INDIAN Films
🎉 Happy Birthday, Raji (Savera84) The Sunshine of Our Mornings💐
only Deepika and supra Pathak and her family were good in the film
Ranveer was horrible
Not at all
No film can be a SUPER HIT (first super hit of slb's career EVER...even Devdas was just a hit, not super hit) only due to few steamy scenes.
RL was a super hit because, no matter how nonsensical it was, but the fact is it was a thoroughly engaging and entertaining flick.
Naysayers cannot take this due credit away from this movie.
------------------------------------------------------------------------
Alexa, please delete this.
Originally posted by: Rekha_ji
TM: I liked the movie....and I liked Saawariya too...sue me!😆
the screenplay could have been better, and yes the romance was very physical and raunchy, but i think the film had plus points aswell, Ranveer and Deepika's chemistry and acting was a plus point for me, they really made the film watchable. The songs and visuals are beautiful and entertaining
Loved it, kya nahi acha laga?
Clearly an unpopular opinion but I liked it!
🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: Rekha_ji
I liked the performances and music. 👍🏼But the whole film was a mess. The entire film was a unique amalgamation of raunchy-romance-action-musical-period-drama and what not
After Gurzaarish and Saawariya's failure, SLB was dying to get a commercial success and he finally vented out his frustration through Ram-Leela, after making so many "family-friendly" films.
I can never understand nthe hype around Sanjay Leela Bhansali.
Not my type of films , I have tried watching his films never went pass 40 mts
I am a die hard srk fan , but not watched Devdas
The only film that I watched till the end was Bajirao and that too only for Ranveers acting
https://youtu.be/5QpB607FdB4?si=L3fzHIWUsih8ReZw
https://www.mid-day.com/celebrity-life/newsmakers/article/love-and-war-fir-filed-against-sanjay-leela-bhansali-rajasthan-23592158
https://www.deccanchronicle.com/entertainment/ram-charan-shares-upasana-konidelas-baby-shower-video-1911976