!!--Dipika Kakar Ibrahim/Sonakshi Rastogi--Humari Drama Queen--!! AT#2 - Page 115

Sree_mk thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: justchillalways

Lets be more active then. Sree more posts from IG please.

We will start fangirling out Dipi

Done.

https://twitter.com/ru_crazy20/status/1279569378321862661?s=20

Yellow is really her colour ā¤ļø.

Sree_mk thumbnail

BTS pictures of DKI, Alice and Pravisht ā¤ļø:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCPhctNhhNd/?igshid=p93x9jg8ygf7

I miss them so much. Especially Sona and Pulkit bond on-screen, DKI and Pravisht bond off-screen. When I saw Pravisht with DKI on last day of KHKT shoot, I was very emotional and happy that day. Those memories are unforgettable 😭 ā¤ļø which makes you happy and sad at the same time.

justchillalways thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Yes Yellow is dipi colour. She looks beautiful in all the pics.

Originally posted by: Sree_mk

BTS pictures of DKI, Alice and Pravisht ā¤ļø:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCPhctNhhNd/?igshid=p93x9jg8ygf7

I miss them so much. Especially Sona and Pulkit bond on-screen, DKI and Pravisht bond off-screen. When I saw Pravisht with DKI on last day of KHKT shoot, I was very emotional and happy that day. Those memories are unforgettable 😭 ā¤ļø which makes you happy and sad at the same time.

Yes , Dipi and Pravisht are real sibling goals. As sona and pulkit their mid night convo are bliss and bring a smile. They act so natural

Originally posted by: Sakpika

Guess whatšŸ˜›

I watched the first episode of SSK a while backšŸ¤£ā¤ļø

Now I'm among y'allšŸ˜†šŸ˜›

TBH, it was a little pakaoingšŸ˜† But I decided not to skip anything coz I wanted to understand the family dynamics at least in the first episode...

RoSim makes such a cute sis duoā˜ŗļø One is all bubbly and the other makes sure that her munh phat-ness doesn't cross the line🤣 ā¤ļø

If I didn't know Dips before, my instant liking would have been RolišŸ˜† Simar has already set the stage of being the perfect, sanskari bahu... But I like herā¤ļø

Looks like she is interested in dance but her hitler dad doesn't care lol. Dekhte hai aage kya hota haišŸ˜†

I like that "by the way" aunty also🤣

Dips danced on "aaja nachle"ā¤ļø Isn't that a Madhuri song?

If it is, Dips is a big fan of Madhuri and she started off her with a dance on her songšŸ˜³ā¤ļø

I'll probably watch one episode in 2-3 daysšŸ˜‰

Dipi dancing on one more madhurimam song

https://youtu.be/NTaBbjAnPLk

Sree_mk thumbnail

Such an honest and admirable tweets for DKI from general audience ā¤ļø:

https://twitter.com/akula_rockz/status/1279743591603003394?s=20

https://twitter.com/akula_rockz/status/1279743603011514369?s=20

P.S: DKI, I know you are upset with some people in Twitter. Trust me, you are getting so much love by your Dipstars and general audience. Don't care about those 2rs haters. Once you come to twitter again and read tweets, you will be feel very proud of your self. You are inspiring so many people. Fans are missing you in twitter. Come back again in twitter yaar ā¤ļø.

Edited by Sree_mk - 5 years ago

Originally posted by: Sree_mk

Such an honest and admirable tweets for DKI from general audience ā¤ļø:

https://twitter.com/akula_rockz/status/1279743591603003394?s=20

https://twitter.com/akula_rockz/status/1279743603011514369?s=20

P.S: DKI, I know you are upset with some people in Twitter. Trust me, you are getting so much love by your Dipstars and general audience. Don't care about those 2rs haters. Once you come to twitter again and read tweets, you will be feel very proud of your self. You are inspiring so many people. Fans are missing you in twitter. Come back again in twitter yaar ā¤ļø.

@sree, this gal has truely put everything so decently without mentioning the names. Yes , the respect towards dipi is increasing day by day as i know how hard it is to take these words from the ones who has creates the role and biased towaeds other.

As the Twitter post, i wish her a very high success in dipi life. I like the post made by dipi fan and each and every word is so so apt. Hope she is not bashed for this.

I wish dipi makes a dhamekadar comeback and we enjoying it.

Sree_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: justchillalways

@sree, this gal has truely put everything so decently without mentioning the names. Yes , the respect towards dipi is increasing day by day as i know how hard it is to take these words from the ones who has creates the role and biased towaeds other.

As the Twitter post, i wish her a very high success in dipi life. I like the post made by dipi fan and each and every word is so so apt. Hope she is not bashed for this.

I wish dipi makes a dhamekadar comeback and we enjoying it.

She is a general viewer of KHKT. I think every KHKT viewer will feel what all are happening these days after the off air of KHKT and how people's behaviour are changing day by day. I am happy that some sensible and neutral people are still there in social media. I really respect these type of people who are brave enough to say what is right and what is wrong without any second thought ā¤ļø.

Edited by Sree_mk - 5 years ago