oh thanks silpa😳...where are u from? I mean which placeOriginally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Nikki u r akhila's sister.you got married recently congrats🤗
Yes this is mauhaan and ishti heaven❤️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 28th Nov 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 29th Nov 2025 - WKV
PYAAR KI KAHANI 28.11
VIDYA KA PLAN 29.11
Saraayah Malhotra - Sid-Kiara s Baby name 💖
Deepika Padukone’s sister Anisha is getting married
Ashnoor Kaur is evicted due to violence
Taniya did right not eating Pizza. Self respect is more important.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 28, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Ahaan and Aneet new content- won GenZ icon of the year
CID2 confirmed to go OFF-AIR, likely to return with 3rd season!
What's wrong with team Dhurandhar? Such lousy promotions man!
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
🏏Women's Premier League Mega Auction 2026🏏
Gustaakh Ishq review and box office
Vachan dile tu maala: new show Pravaah
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
oh thanks silpa😳...where are u from? I mean which placeOriginally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Nikki u r akhila's sister.you got married recently congrats🤗
Yes this is mauhaan and ishti heaven❤️
assamOriginally posted by: NikkiNupur
oh thanks silpa😳...where are u from? I mean which place
Some shows shoot has resumed
welcome Nikki🤗 watch from epi 110 Ishaan❤️entry 😳MauHaan⭐️Originally posted by: NikkiNupur
Oh thanks dear🤗Will watch Silsila if possible.btw which episode is his entry in the show
Here all regional shows started fresh epis from this week 😎Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Missing those few rerun shows😒
Watching Radhika 😊/Jaya ji in Mahadev 😃as Diti 😊
I will miss mb and the discussion😒Here all regional shows started fresh epis from this week 😎
Missing those few rerun shows😒
Watching Radhika 😊/Jaya ji in Mahadev 😃as Diti 😊
yes on mohsins Instagram story he says first day of shoot.. Gosh it’s so scary at the moment...to be involved with interacting with a large group of people as happens at shooting 🤔. I wonder if karthik and naira will have to avoid hugging and romance due to social distancing 😂Originally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
Piou like my post.
Hi piou if you are around
yeah 🤔 hope MB forum open after show end too😎 it's have always something to discus reg mythoOriginally posted by: Lazybird_Silpa
I will miss mb and the discussion😒
😂😂😂 simple 😉they have some distance eye lock & FBs of hug /romance plays in BG😆😛 chalega 😛Originally posted by: Indira1211
yes on mohsins Instagram story he says first day of shoot.. Gosh it’s so scary at the moment...to be involved with interacting with a large group of people as happens at shooting 🤔. I wonder if karthik and naira will have to avoid hugging and romance due to social distancing 😂
Welcome to FC 14