Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

It's kinda not even a food item🤣

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

Aisa Kya hai IPK mein?

My mom used to watch it. But I ....*coughs* well...I'm sure it must be nice enough.

The usual.

Hot but moody but grumpy but rich CEO with a twist - he has diabetes.

Heroine is feisty, happy, bubbly, golden-hearted, filmy, chatty and annoying. Guaranteed personality traits to make the CEO crack his first smile since birth and be introduced to Pani Puri dates of love. Love/hate relationship with a lot of attraction.

TBH I think Barun was great as Arnav. I can’t stand Sanaya so she annoyed the crap out of me as Khushi.

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tris007

It's kinda not even a food item🤣

I know but im trying to make it a passable answer 😆

Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cricketfan1

All kinds of thoughts came which supported CK...I mean last I checked it was the brand the most discussed on BW forum at least thanks to Disha and her atrocious advertising of the brand....😳

I thought CK was really famous in India too. GUESS NOT bliches!

Who's our brand ambassador of CK, Miss Disha?🤣

Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

BAHAHAHA I WAS IN THAT FORUM! I wrote my first fan fiction on the couple and I am not proud!

I read a lot of FFs from IPK forum 🤣 I want to know the name. Please say it was a romcom😆

SoniRita thumbnail

Originally posted by: FingerFetish

The usual.

Hot but moody but grumpy but rich CEO with a twist - he has diabetes.

Heroine is feisty, happy, bubbly, golden-hearted, filmy, chatty and annoying. Guaranteed personality traits to make the CEO crack his first smile since birth and be introduced to Pani Puri dates of love. Love/hate relationship with a lot of attraction.

TBH I think Barun was great as Arnav. I can’t stand Sanaya so she annoyed the crap out of me as Khushi.

IMO Khushi was the jaan of IPK. Barun took so many breaks from the show but Sanaya carried the whole show on her shoulders. Though i will admit Arnav-Khushi had nice chemistry better than mangeet

Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maroonporsche

Its very popular in New York City Street 🤣

You dork🤣

423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panditaain_ji

Can you be please send me the link of your comedy fanfictions whenever you have time? I would very much love to read! ⭐️😳

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1712080/the-gangsters-mistress-m-and-g-2nd-thread-link-p-127

Here ya go. Disclaimer though - this is like 7/8 years ago so ignore my crazy rants. I never proof read my shit so I had annoyingly written ‘your’ instead of ‘you’re’ one too many times. I know the difference, just turn a blind eye to it 😆

Sutapasima thumbnail

Hey Parm there is a miscalculation in my case

I think I scored more ..

Am now sending you a PM.kindly check .

Edited by Sutapasima - 5 years ago
423728 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tris007

Your brother reading my mind, bruhhh🤣 FingerFetish wtf indeed🤣

Thanos legit shouldn't have won over. I think we should get to see the names of contestants to see who voted what otherwise game can get rigged anytime and we won't know🤣 No offense to WD but for visibility okay?🤣

PFT I’m all in for name and shame! 🤣