Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Jayu_Bangalore

Wow.... what a great news.🥳

Geethu🤗 thank you so much for sharing this news. Finally some good news...I am super duper happy today.😃

Congratulations to all the MishBirians🤗

Any idea where the shooting has started today or not??? Hum sabka forum pe wapas aane ka time aagaya ya aur wait karna padega😆

Jayu you are most welcome dear🤗

congrats to you too🤗Mishbir and Mishbirians rock

As per some sources the shoot not yet started yaar..but dont know exactly.I think untill mid of July show will go on air..lets hope for the best

Sense9 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

All the couples/characters on that list are reel ones except JenShad- that’s Jennifer and Harshad no? Are they a real life couple?

Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Pooja they dont need any promotion without promotion and sns gimmick they are rulling..for them their work speaks volume👍🏼

Dey don't need any promotion I know but dat doesn't mean d producer doesn't acknowledge them also and goes on liking hate comments.

We mishbir fans huv always been deprived of every single occasion dat was going to be special for us just because of their biased behaviour. I seriously don't understand making rheshah shoot so many things and Dan chopping it just to fit in their favourites. Dey didn't leave their marriage scenes also. I started watching dis show for rhea and I don't understand why did she select dis show where d production house is even least interested in giving her good constume and make up artist , script toh bahut dur ki baat hai and how dey r screwing her character for their biasedness every one understand dat .

Mishti is what she is just because of her acting writer has d least contribution to it and same goes for abir also . Though I never followed shaheer but sometimes I used to watch his previous shows and I know how his last show producer treated him and still acknowledge him and look how is dkp treating him?

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Congratulations MishBirians 🥳

Good to see MishBir popularity still intact after all these months in spite of no efforts from the official sources! Goes to show people love MishBir and ReSha

They have been charming the audience since Episode 1 and that too just with their performance and sincerity! Seedhi baat, no bakwas - work hard and let others also flourish! Kudos to them 👍🏼

angelfire78 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Congratulations MishBirians 🥳

This is great news, and it's amazing that this couple has made such a strong place for themselves that everyone feels just as strongly after more than 3 months of not seeing them on screen. Mishti and Abir as characters have really have captured the imagination of so many people, and their relationship with each other is such a beautiful portrayal of pure love.

Thanks to Rhea and Shah for the amazing way they have portrayed these characters and brought them to life in people's minds. ❤️

Edited by angelfire78 - 5 years ago
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Misbir is the only romantic couple ive liked in ages. otherwise im always shipping non romantic jodis😆

who is PaNi though

SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: naq5

Misbir is the only romantic couple ive liked in ages. otherwise im always shipping non romantic jodis😆

who is PaNi though

PaNi... oh, I didn't even bother to see the rest of the list 😆

I thought PaNi was real-people-jodi name of Parth and Niti, no? Why did they put real people with show jodis? Kuch logic samajh main nahi aaya

Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

PaNi... oh, I didn't even bother to see the rest of the list 😆

I thought PaNi was real-people-jodi name of Parth and Niti, no? Why did they put real people with show jodis? Kuch logic samajh main nahi aaya

I think pani and jenshad ...they used real people names for these jodis...may be for jodis whose shows are over , they are using real names, baaki reel couple # for others ...just trying to find some logic 😆

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

HI Ruhi dear Yes they are indeed most amazing and unique Jodi ever❤️

our amazing couple...always rock...they dont need any touchy touchy or cheesy romance to prove...
naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

our amazing couple...always rock...they dont need any touchy touchy or cheesy romance to prove...

this is what i like best about them . their bond is more platonic based

mujhe to over romantic couples bore lagte hai and the ever fighting couples too.