TBH, Dabangg should've been so good it's so badddddd 😆 But you get an award for dabangg for sure hahaha
Yayy 🥳
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Anupamaa 02 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mihir Is Such An
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2 - Banner Contest
Why is Bigg Boss Hellbent on Saving Kunika?
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
TBH, Dabangg should've been so good it's so badddddd 😆 But you get an award for dabangg for sure hahaha
Yayy 🥳
Zeal will get ShaktLaunda/Hummingbird's best friend award😆
That movie was Awesome ⭐️
The ones who said Tapsee Pannu shouldn't be on SNS- You gotta report.
Unacceptable behavior.
Thought you are going to chit chat here. 
 How do we offend you enough that you quit the game? 
How about a truly innocent person doesn't have to keep reiterate he is innocent every damn minute .. ?No you aren't innocent but you are annoying if you keep up that act.
The movie into my mind for that question but I quickly brushed it off for opinions like this 😳
Dabangg was.... 🤓
idk why I watched the first 2 🤣
Yes my friend, learn from your past predecessors (AKA me) who failed miserably relying on various google techniques. Do not do it.
Let it be known to the world. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME STALKING THE FORUMS LIKE I DID.
Do not type shit like
Who is the most graceful actress? India forums Bollywood
Do you like Momos or samosas? India Forums Bollywood
Who loves Samosas here? India Forums Bollywood
Do you like Delhi or Mumbai? India Forums Bollywood.
I live in Delhi, anyone else live in Delhi? India Forums Bollywood.
Is Mumbai your favourite metropolitan city? India Forums Bollywood.
Any soccer fans here? India Forums Bollywood.
^ THESE QUESTIONS ARE BASED ON A TRUE STORY. I actually asked CRAP like this hoping that one member in Bollywood forums had opened a topic about them.
They hadn’t. Learn from my mistakes.
Your welcome.
Originally posted by: RegressiveThug
Zeal will get ShaktLaunda/Hummingbird's best friend award😆
Birds of same feather.🤣
Something like 12 hours ago this thread had 20ish page🤣🤣
Round 3 is gonna happen on Th 3😎
https://www.digit.in/news/entertainment/the-family-man-season-3-release-timeline-streaming-platform-and-what-to-expect.html 4 5 6 words
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/web-series/article/ananya-pandays-call-me-bae-season-2-to-go-on-floors-in-november--23600485
Two much with Kajol and Twinkle- Sonakshi and Manish Malhotra...
https://youtu.be/MEohgRcmIFM https://x.com/munawar0018/status/1982724060120510534
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/shah-rukh-khan-and-kajol-to-appear-together-again-reviving-their-timeless-chemistry-off-the-script_224223