Isa is here too! How has your day been Issssaaaaa
Bigg Boss 19- Daily Discussion Thread - 7th October 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 8th Oct '25
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
HIGHER COURSE 8.10
Katrina already welcomed a child via surrogacy?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhimaan Edition: New Chapter Discussions
Round 2 Thread 1 - Main Game
Naya safar college ka
Kaun banenge PL ke Mummy aur Papa(New)
Now that's what I call a Wildcard
Saddist Pari, Mithali n Noina
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Congratulations Gen 4 team !!
Round 2 Thread 2 - Index
ArIya/ETF OS: Rain, Coffee aur Thoda Pyaar
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Results Announcement🏏
Songs on All Tranportation
same here lolOriginally posted by: Pranushka_723
I agree... I am always way back in replying😆
Hum aaye aur sab chale gaye 😭 (I came but now everyone is gone)...except Lavy ofc ❤️
How has your day been today, Lavy?
No, came back as promised you............just got stuck in meeting.........
I needed to take a break..came back...........god when this protest will end............cases are going up for them and we're going back to worse.......we need to handle one thing at a time......we can't do all together...........
https://www.instagram.com/p/B7SjGAkJWSx/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
Guys don't worry about the make-up part too!
We have Khushi dada😆
I needed to take a break..came back...........god when this protest will end............cases are going up for them and we're going back to worse.......we need to handle one thing at a time......we can't do all together...........
I agree with this though....this will impact the surge that we will see during the second wave! Second wave is expected to have more cases
I love the friendship between Khushi, Kanikka, and Kashish (Kanchan, Suman, and Devika)
Kinda surprised that first there was a cyclone of west-side towards bengal and now there is one on east-side by Mumbai...I hope there are no more cyclones
Yeah he was very nervous and I also remember being nervous when I started so it's ok...you get comfortable with the job as time goes on. I'm actually off on Thurs & Fri so he'll be working alone for the first time. Hope I trained him well!
TBH in my opinion, South Indian food >>>>>>>> North Indian Food but I don't want to do South vs North. But, the thing is that name-calling using stereotypes is not cool...they don't understand it until they are bullied or name-called based on where they are from...
You watch Kapil Sharma? He's a weird dude...I don't understand his humor lol
As far as I know it's the first cyclone that's hitting Mumbai since I was born... I am tired of 2020
I am sure he will! He had a good trainer afterall😆
I love all types of food so can't choose one😆 some people just love bullying others, They don't even need a proper reason for that!😕
Yup... TKSS! I don't watch it for Kapil like others lol😆 he has got better though! I watch it for the movie promotions of the films which I wish to watch. I have watched all his epis where cricketers were invited(including the female ones) Yuvi, Veda, Mithali are have a good sense of humour
Hum aaye aur sab chale gaye 😭 (I came but now everyone is gone)...except Lavy ofc ❤️
How has your day been today, Lavy?
That's really sweet of you Miyaan!
My day has been good! Got time to study well!😳
People should peacefully protest while carrying out the precautions... but ofcourse most people won't understand this!
The real problem is going to arise for people working in med dept.😭