Thank you.........at least someone likes it.........I'm not only boring I eat boring food too......sorry Alina.........my jumpy baby...........
I need Chipotle...I miss their sofritas 😭 I'm trying not to eat out
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Teaser - Tu Meri Main Tera Main Tera Tu Meri
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Thank you.........at least someone likes it.........I'm not only boring I eat boring food too......sorry Alina.........my jumpy baby...........
I need Chipotle...I miss their sofritas 😭 I'm trying not to eat out
Bye guys, my phone's battery is 7% now🤣
Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius
No
she is good+sweet+caring
it's just like she liked that song
but she know I don't like hook up song
so she changed it
@bold that's very good to know😳
Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
Noooo plug in a charger and come back 😭
It was for my renter's insurance for my apartment. I love my dad...he took care of it for me 😭❤️ The girl who was on the phone was from here but she was super rude
@bold..........ohh that's rear.....though....all of our call centers jobs have been outsourced a long time....back ......about rude........she might have a bad day.......lots of people are having issues to pay rents.....they're having their job security issues......as well........
LOL if you tell my dad about my marriage, he'll be angry
But then he'll tell me to go live my life with Mohit
And then I'll run to Mohit and we'll live happily ever after
LOL THESE SCENES ARE FROM DDLJ, A popular bollywood film (One of those movies, I grew up watching 😆)
Oh lord............save me from this movie paraphernalia
OMG WHAT A COINCIDENCE!!! I just quoted DDLJ too 🤣 you really are my twin!!!!!
I was going to say the same thing!
We have very very very very similar minds😆
Isa is gonna be like- You both love this scary dude😆
Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
What are you doing? You said you're in ICU, now your phone out of charge............. I even didn't call you Bhagu yet today............
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
I was going to say the same thing!
We have very very very very similar minds😆
Isa is gonna be like- You both love this scary dude😆
I saw the same guy but didn't know from the same movie..............