Good to know.........All work......No family time yet...need to self-quarantine 1 more week........Thank you.....
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
IJJAT IN BIN 23.11
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Dharmendra Passes Away
Why does lead actor Ranveer look more like a side actor in Dhurandhar?
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
Deepika LIKED this video reel about her and Ranbir on Instagram 👀
Why can't Kangana get married? She is the most desirable woman
Badhai ho badhai
Disconnected scenes n precaps
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Ranveer Singh and Shah Rukh Khan Global Peace Honours
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Good to know.........All work......No family time yet...need to self-quarantine 1 more week........Thank you.....
Hmm...what's for lunch today??? I just had lunch too 😆 I had garlic cheese sticks and an Black Raspberry Izze drink...odd combo, I know
Sounds Yum!😋
Aww thanks bucky!

Good..........how is your chatting going today?
Ohh
Not great but better now since I'm here...in my happy place...with my happy friends ❤️ talking about happy things (Mohit is coming live tomorrow)
@bold That's very nice of you Alina❤️
Hope we will help you smile again😳
Heartfelt innovation.......from the right folk..........
Pretty good!
Got better since you too came here😳
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
Then you will go singing to your work😆
LOL I will be like lovestruck Shravan and will have music playing in my ears 😆 I was at work when I saw Mohit was coming live and I gasped out loud lol and my trainee got scared and asked if I was ok 🤣 NOOOO I'M NOT OKAY!!! I'M LOSING MY MIND OMFG MY HUSBAND IS COMING LIVE TOMORROW!!! I wanted to say that and instead I was like oh yeah I'm good