Smudge thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

look at the cunning episode uploader..They always give Rumza on thumbnail to gain views whereas they are hardly having any scenes in the episode😡

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

#MusJeena (KMKT)

Originally posted by: Smithhh

yup i am so happy rumi said that!!That creep deserves it..What the hell is he on about..Uska mohabbat asli mohabbat aur dusro ka time pass kya??He does not have any right of using that innocent soul for his revenge purpose and then crush her down like anything..He needs to go a long long way for his redemption😤😤..

And God forsake yeh hamza aur humna ke calls bandh karwa do koyi they are so damn crappy

I'm feeling so bad for Rumi, hamna and Azeem😔

happy007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

if Humza wasn't obsessed with his revenge, he would be such a great husband. He lets Rumi do whatever she wants and always supports her in everything, no matter what she does.

Like today Rumi over reacted to those girls and yet Humza didn't say anything to her. In fact he was happy.

I felt so bad for Azeem today. I really hope Humna gets punished for hiding the truth. She ruined Azeem's life and is still betraying his trust.

Poor Rumi will be so heartbroken when she finds out both her husband and sister are lying to her.

Humza is going to regret big time. Rumi is not Humna. She'll making him pay.

shalu79 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

the way he looks at hamna kind of gives me psycho wala vibes from him😟..I dont think he was looking at her to make her uneasy or anything because he was looking at her when he was alone and she was not even watching then.He is madly obsessed with her and literally needs some medical help🤨

Oh.. I didnt notice that, actually today I ff Humna Humza scenes. They r really cringeworthy..🙄🙄

And hamna the less said about her the better..Why did she wear black first of all then even giving dukhi looks at hamza🙄What does that damn girl want..Hamza and hamna these two characters are written very confusingly where it is hard to actually understand what the characters are upto

Last epi Humna was saying that she felt like killing Humza. N today she was looking at him with such longing face.

Even i thought the same as you that he was complaining to rumi phir pata chala use toh hamna se fursat hi nhi..Then comes the night call..oh god its hard to tolerate these two..I felt bad for azeem bechara he was crying today🥺

I really feel bad for Romi n Azeem... two pure souls.

Azeem atleast has his doubts but Romi is so oblivious about all this. N trust Humza so much... I just cant imagine what she will go thru...

Smudge thumbnail

is the show going to come next week??No teaser for epi 18🙄??

Smudge thumbnail

Originally posted by: shalu79

I really feel bad for Romi n Azeem... two pure souls.

Azeem atleast has his doubts but Romi is so oblivious about all this. N trust Humza so much... I just cant imagine what she will go thru...

rumi really needs to open her eyes..She is so damn innocent and always sees things that is infront of her...What kind of a sister hamna is!!She saw today how hard rumi is falling for humza but even then she didnt bother to open her damn mouth only to save her own skin!!

Lol azeem is going on the wrong track.Doubting hamna with shariq🥴..I mean i didnt get why he was doubting as in she was just having a casual conversation with a male friend.Just because she was talking with a male he started doubting her🙄..I found the scene laughable..

Also my fav scene was hamza’s father’s and zoya’s jamming on lathon ke bhoot baton se nhi mante🤣🤣🤣

Smudge thumbnail

i want the title track to be used on rumza,cause it is now used on everybody except for rumi.It is used for the first time on azeem today so rumi is the only remaining one..

TC_FA thumbnail
IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Match Winner Thumbnail + 8

#MusJeena (KMKT)

rumi really needs to open her eyes..She is so damn innocent and always sees things that is infront of her...What kind of a sister hamna is!!She saw today how hard rumi is falling for humza but even then she didnt bother to open her damn mouth only to save her own skin!!

Lol azeem is going on the wrong track.Doubting hamna with shariq🥴..I mean i didnt get why he was doubting as in she was just having a casual conversation with a male friend.Just because she was talking with a male he started doubting her🙄..I found the scene laughable..

Also my fav scene was hamza’s father’s and zoya’s jamming on lathon ke bhoot baton se nhi mante🤣🤣🤣

That jamming was too good😆

I think it wasn't about the conversation with a male friend,it was the lie that hamna told azeem that she was at her mother's place

Smudge thumbnail

keeping aside all the humza and humna scenes lets come to the Rumza scenes..Haye the extreme level of cuteness they have even in 2 minutes scenes🥰🥰

Humza is a very likeable person barring his humna obsession..His heart has started pounding for rumi thats for sure..He might be thinking he is doing all this drama but boy oh boy how bad its gonna be for him when he realises that he has fallen head over heels for his wifey..

Smudge thumbnail

Originally posted by: TC_FA

That jamming was too good😆

I think it wasn't about the conversation with a male friend,it was the lie that hamna told azeem that she was at her mother's place

yeah thats true too..But i really laughed seeing that ..Matlab uske samne jo hai woh use nhi dekhraha and dekhraha toh humza ke dost ko😂😂