Is not that Indian dress? Why it will fly all of a sudden..................might be windy there...or it signifies something....you all are quite enthusiastically discussing that looks like
It has propellers attached to the end of it 😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Is not that Indian dress? Why it will fly all of a sudden..................might be windy there...or it signifies something....you all are quite enthusiastically discussing that looks like
It has propellers attached to the end of it 😆
Originally posted by: Vageeshwarics
Whatt!? Is this for real🤣
Yes. True...
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
How was it?😆
Sweet.... Good...
We are discussing it because that dupatta flying scene was very dramatic and fake.
It can't fly like this😆
When that became helicopter wings? Lord have mercy on me...are you the designer?
He looks like a monkey dunno why🤣
I used to crush so hard on Vivian Dsena during his Madhubala days as Rishabh Kundra...lol that faded away pretty quickly! My type has changed so much over the year...I like guys who look like Mohit or Namit...you know: tall, dark, and handsome
Does it taste like macaroni and cheese or does it taste sweet like seviyan or payasam?
Like saviyan🤣
Thank God the dupatta reached Anurag or trains would stop in their tracks after seeing it😆
Originally posted by: Pranushka_723
We are discussing it because that dupatta flying scene was very dramatic and fake.
It can't fly like this😆
Thank you, buddy, for explaining......Alina is confusing me.....she might have drunk some interesting stuff during her lunch today
He looks like a monkey dunno why🤣
He calls himself a monkey🤣
His hashtag is #monkeylove hand his wife use this hashtag🤣