Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Bucky

Waise Lavy, was this gif in the other thread intentional?

Cuz I have watched this anime (It's one of the best perhaps but underrated/unknown). The cat character is devilishly evil in it!🤢

Yes it was intentional.

I wanted to make Isa feel like I am the devil😎

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Isabel

Yes, they certainly did....they think scientific papers are bad and go on......

I sent you my email via PM. If you feel comfy enough, you could email it to me. I would love to read the papers!

Bacillusbadius thumbnail

Originally posted by: alina.b

Pushkar was the biggest Shraman shipper 😆

I liked it post-leap also when they had a kid. those scenes were pretty cute. Although I wish they hadn't named the poor kid Mowgli 🤣

Mrunal looks a lot like Mira Kapoor, Shahid's wife. She and Arjit look so good together but Arjit looks a bit arrogant...he gives off that vibe in his IVs also

yes

I used to follow it

Tere dar par sanam

last episode was

1185930 thumbnail

Uhhh...so I think there is a bee in my apartment. Idk how it got in because I didn't even open any windows. If I die from a bee sting, I want you guys to know that I love you all ❤️🤗

I keep hearing buzzing and but I can't see the bee now...WHERE IS IT

S/he won't sting you.....until you bother that dude.....open the windows he may find the way out...

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Pranushka_723

Yes it was intentional.

I wanted to make Isa feel like I am the devil😎

You have watched the anime?

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Uhhh...so I think there is a bee in my apartment. Idk how it got in because I didn't even open any windows. If I die from a bee sting, I want you guys to know that I love you all ❤️🤗

I keep hearing buzzing and but I can't see the bee now...WHERE IS IT

Sending this man to your house to catch the bee.

And yes he has sanitized himself😆

alina.b thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Bacillusbadius

I used to watch it in bits and pieces

I watch very few shows

I usually read written updates😆

I used to watch Bepannaah but left it in between, then joined again till end (Colors ruined it)

Then joined THR (watched consistently except for some crazy episodes and where ML cried😭, and left after august when there was no hope)

but will watch EDKV 2 consistently

I used to watch IIM, but Sony

Now a days I watch Naati Pinky, Pavitra bhagya, YHC in between if episodes are good🤣

I haven't watched any shows lately until EDKV2...I was watching Bigg Boss 13 before 🤣 I've been too vele this year 😆 but in case you are wondering and watched BB13 #TeamAsim. I found him attractive during the show and when the season ended I was like NVM he's annoying. I almost joined IF again for BB13 but then I decided not to because I didn't want to indulge in fanwars again lol I'm not that crazy anymore

priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: priya185

I agree here only Purab Bulbul couple was good. Mrunal Arjit look nice together Mrunal has a nice smile

Mrunal looks a lot like Mira Kapoor, Shahid's wife. She and Arjit look so good together but Arjit looks a bit arrogant...he gives off that vibe in his IVs also

IMira reminds me of Amrita Rao. I am not sure how Arjit is in real life but he seemed alright in one interview I saw from bahu begum

Gauahar Khan is arrogant in real life I know from personal experience

Uday_Shetty thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

Haila bee ghost!?😲😆

Maybe like Makkhi from Makkhi!

Did you kill any bee Alina?

Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Guys how's this show 'Yeh Pyaar Nahi toh kya hai' ?

I heard it's by the same CVs🤔