Tani
Update is absolutely stunning
These are gorgeous
Thank you so much for these
Gorgeous edits❤️Love them
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Asli Gunehgar
22 years of Hungama
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Tani
Update is absolutely stunning
These are gorgeous
Thank you so much for these
Gorgeous edits❤️Love them
@SadhanaV Glad that you liked it 😳
Broken But Beautiful
Animated
Mahjabeen x Abdullah
VM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Kn5Pc3EQ09Y&feature=emb_title
Roomi
That's all for now. Do give your feedback
Awesome! Broken ones are the best. My favourites among those are the last non-animated one and the animated one.
pretty !
loved this:
Amazing Taniiiiiiiiiii
A and M ❤️
Really nice tanika
Originally posted by: Wistfulness
Awesome! Broken ones are the best. My favourites among those are the last non-animated one and the animated one.
Thank you so much shru😳. Glad that you liked it🤗
PKS ones are so good..
Gorgeous Update Girl. ❤
The Broken Stuff is STUNNING! 😍💫💕
Love the Siggis, and the Veer gif set is my favourite, saving. ❤❤
HOLLA EVERYONE ! Your very own Sydell is back and am here to share with you some edits that I have made in the past years when you guys missed...
======== ========
W E L C O M E to W H A T I M A K E? • Signatures ~ Book Cover ~ Banners ~ Tags ~ Gifs ~ VMs \\ Both non animated and animated stuffs// C O P Y R...
Hello! Welcome to my shop on A/S forum. I'm Priya Arshi Sarun you can call me Priya or pri. I'm Arshi as well as Wangxian (The Untamed) Lover. I...
Please welcome Quantam-Dot as there new viewbie of Avatar and Signatures Forum. She is going to be the first point of contact in this forum....