piyasingh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hii guysss.. Wats going on heree.. Read all posts Itni tention kyu hai sabko..

No one remembered me here. So i thght lemme remind all "ek piya name ki ladki bhi thi yaha😆😳😛

I was bsy with my office work and now my office has opened, i might go Tomm or from Monday. Cases are still increasing but why the hell govt opened offices and Liqor shops. I m sacred..

Ok okk..🙈🙈

Lets focus only and only on Mishbir.. smiley31

Lets not forget this is "Mishbir AT".smiley9smiley31

Nami has already posted twice here so😆😳

piyasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

piya...tum tho gayab hi hogayi...

gd mrng dear...

i missed u...atleast come and say hi...

Heyy ruhi🤗 good afternoon😃 i missed u too ruu.🤗

Yaar very bsy with office work. But daily i used to come once for atleast 10 mins and read some posts.. How r u??

Edited by piyasingh - 5 years ago
piyasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: asp99

Good afternoon guys I'm new in this forum but definitely old in IF. I m adherent fan of Rhea was watching her previous show n my if journey started with Drishti from geet then madhubala. Before that I was watching Chal shah mat n became Avinesh rekhhi so started watching Tu Suraj..came across Rhea so the rhea this show. I was pleasantly surprised that shaheer was lead so double happiness as I was Parth(Arjun) Madhav fan. So my serials n if journey .this is to avoid any confusion as I just popped in from nowhere. My reasons for coming here today was that business man's post y'all upset but then I remembered my past show how we fans there literally cried on its closure. My request to all Mishbir fans is just calm down as you n of of course silent stalkers like me have invested ONE full year loving this unique Jodi which is destined to be loved by all over the globe not just in India. We have to accept the facts as its better to be part of the journey than to loose them forever. As one big ph is all big eyes on him so calm down n hype only n only on Mishbir like Arjuna on the eye of the parrot. There are many other things between the lines of why that post is there please try to read that. I had lost my favorite Jodi please let's not loose this precious gems who have put there heart n soul to give us Abir and Mishti. I'm sorry to just came here without permission as I was not part of any At there were direct posts. Sorry for my long post n please it's a request n not advice. Lots of love from this stalker.

Hii aarti.. i m piya.. 😊

Welcome to our forum dear.👍🏼

Dont be silent feom now on😃

Heyyy my journey of IF started with Geet only bcoz of Drashti,, i have been a huge fan of Geet show nd after that i became active now in Mishbir forum.

piyasingh thumbnail

Why i m going on 1st page after posting my comment.

I think yesterday @chandu or @ashi also had this problem na..😕

Npdeepa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mii5

Hiii..... How r u?

All good....

😜😜

Not bad...

But where are you. I see your likes and you just disappear.

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The_incredible

How can he do this geethuu...that man😡😡...I wish to crush him ...😲😲rhesha r just his pawns..and actual lead of the show is his favourite actors...see in that post he didn't even mention abt rupal mam....she gives more input than the so called best jodi..how can RS do this..I wish I wish ahaa didn't sign the show...I was so right back then.....and my worst fear came true now..

But shah and rhea is also the reason for this ammu..they should have been behaved normally why avoid media and IV yaar it is a part of their profession..its normal na😒

Moreover their fans they always hype sides to irritating shah and rhea fans😡

Appu1981 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am super pissed with RS, I think he was trying to play mishbir vs kuku .. basically fandom war to keep the buzz alive for the show. Seeing the current situation where shows are getting axed, I can understand that. But why like a derogatory comment that abuses shah n rhea.. that is what has riled me up. As you rightly said rhesha should also be more active in social media. It is their job.. look how the other two actors kept giving interviews left right and center. They tried to hog all the limelight. Jitna screen space show mein nahi mila utne interviews diye... rhea n shaheer uska 25% bhi nahi kiya... they shouldn’t be so naive.. they think good for others but these others..* Edited by DT*

Edited by braveheartdoc - 5 years ago
iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Hii guysss.. Wats going on heree.. Read all posts Itni tention kyu hai sabko..

No one remembered me here. So i thght lemme remind all "ek piya name ki ladki bhi thi yaha😆😳😛

I was bsy with my office work and now my office has opened, i might go Tomm or from Monday. Cases are still increasing but why the hell govt opened offices and Liqor shops. I m sacred..

Ok okk..🙈🙈

Lets focus only and only on Mishbir.. smiley31

Lets not forget this is "Mishbir AT".smiley9smiley31

Nami has already posted twice here so😆😳

Piya tu.. ab toh aaja...🤗 😆

No one forgot you dear. I was absent myself for so many days. Missed you yaara! ❤️

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: The_incredible

Upma got scrapped????how is that possible..they were planning to launch it after the lockdown ryt!!! anyway I am giving one suggestion to RS..if u love kuku so much..y don't u create a spin-off of our show for them..there won't be any huddles btween mishbir scenes and even kuku fans can enjoy..and let's see how popular their favs r🤣🤣

B- do din bhi nhi chalega show smiley39 sp wud scrap it midway without giving it a proper closure smiley37

I- good newssmiley41, anyways it's a crap show with regressive content in it. He did 2rs shaadi of mishbir to save money n launch this showsmiley8 I'll get sadistic pleasure this sp scraps not his show, let rs suffer losses, let karma hit him hard

iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: piyasingh

Why i m going on 1st page after posting my comment.

I think yesterday @chandu or @ashi also had this problem na..😕

Oh, you too? I'm facing that problem today too.