Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: The_incredible

😆😆 i love ur entry posts yaar❤️❤️..it's very awesome

Ha Chandu..looks like it won't go soon..😭😭we can just pray and just hope well..🤗

ya just hope for best... good thing in india is ppl are recovering and death rate is low😊

Mein exit bhi pics ke sath karti hoon😆..good night pics😍

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

this whole song sequence is beautiful😳hope they shoot new song sequence for MishBir

Yes, I also want them to shoot many solo song sequences 😃I hope post lockdown we get a long romantic song sequence as a compensation for keeping us away from mishbir for so many months 😳

Kendrix thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashi3

Yeah, I'm almost halfway done with my OS. Will try to finish it up tonight.

You did? 😃 Great! I'll check it out. 🤗

oh..woww..i'll be waiting dr👍🏼

iykyk_3 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
Kendrix thumbnail

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

am good ashi... I kept I myself doing some work ...am missing MishBir and I don't feel like watching old episodes as I want new ones 😭😭

hey chandu🤗

even I dont feel like old ones yaara..even those which i skipped watching..bas naya episodes dhekna ka mann kartha hai..patha nahi milega kab

Just_Smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rashi23

Yes, I also want them to shoot many solo song sequences 😃I hope post lockdown we get a long romantic song sequence as a compensation for keeping us away from mishbir for so many months 😳

ya they need to do....on sathiya mere they can do such outdoor shoot ...if possible any new song composition for MishBir😳

What is kaira bg song.??I know it's not place to ask but I don't know which is their couple song though I saw many scenes of them😆

Just_Smile thumbnail
🤣🤣 I do that when I apply haldi to legs on functions or puja days (south indian tradition)
Kendrix thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

😆😆 i love ur entry posts yaar❤️❤️..it's very awesome

Ha Chandu..looks like it won't go soon..😭😭we can just pray and just hope well..🤗

Ammu🤗

haan yaar it doesnt seem to go sooner..hope He listens to our pleas soon😊

Just_Smile thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kendrix

hey chandu🤗

even I dont feel like old ones yaara..even those which i skipped watching..bas naya episodes dhekna ka mann kartha hai..patha nahi milega kab

hello meera🤗

U skipped episodes .. I never skipped any episodes or scenes...only time was kuku's sangeet long extended mishti dream 😂😂 and recently holi episodes nidhi jasmeet's mirchi eating scene 😵

May be June they will start shooting... they can't extend lockdown for long na.. .

Kendrix thumbnail

this will always be special yaara❤️

the white desert,the mirror,the maze,their costumes & most importantly the music