Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

They will both be forever competing with each other as to who is the more fierce one!!!!!!!

And I dont think sid is dog loving types. The way he said maine bhi nahi rakha kabhi kutta to sana. !!!

Meenakshi, that was sarcasm to Sana- different context and that was clear innuendo! A guy who even contemplates of keeping a Rottweiler is a dog lover for sure. No ambiguity at all- pretty sure about it.
Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

I m sorry I forgot about that conversation and I knew even if Sid said none, you wouldn’t divorce him 😆

Paras is dumb and he proved it that day, I mean keeping that beast in the salon in open🤣

@ bold: TRUE 😳 But I would have been disappointed 😭 😆

Paras ka dumbness! 🤣 A Rottweiler open and in a salon that too! Lordieeee! 🤣

Meenakshi-rg thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Meenakshi, that was sarcasm to Sana- different context and that was clear innuendo! A guy who even contemplates of keeping a Rottweiler is a dog lover for sure. No ambiguity at all- pretty sure about it.

Gosh !!! Mr. Shukla and his innuendos !!! Just cant keep track.

He needs to compile them and publish a copy. !!!!

But in my opinion (only a hunch ) he is not a animal lover. He may like them but thats it.

About having fierce dogs as pets ,its a fancy many have.

BTW we have our farm where we have horses . Dogs too. And so have noticed that many guests coming in do talk enthusiastically about these huge dogs ,but when it actually comes down to loving and caring for them its tough for them. Just a pat and a photograph with the pet is enough.

(Talking about animale ,Have a video where me and my brother were standing in centre and all our horses (10 of them) were running around us in circles. Full force. Will try and post it on twitter. It was so liked by all )

Uma2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Meenakshi-rg

Gosh !!! Mr. Shukla and his innuendos !!! Just cant keep track.

He needs to compile them and publish a copy. !!!!

But in my opinion (only a hunch ) he is not a animal lover. He may like them but thats it.

About having fierce dogs as pets ,its a fancy many have.

BTW we have our farm where we have horses . Dogs too. And so have noticed that many guests coming in do talk enthusiastically about these huge dogs ,but when it actually comes down to loving and caring for them its tough for them. Just a pat and a photograph with the pet is enough.

(Talking about animale ,Have a video where me and my brother were standing in centre and all our horses (10 of them) were running around us in circles. Full force. Will try and post it on twitter. It was so liked by all )

Oh, sarcasm/innuendos and Sidharth are born for each other 😆 That is what makes him so interesting a character- we are often lost at what he meant. I am sure it gets him into trouble too coz of his ambiguity 😆

There was no way anyone could advise him to getting a Rottweiler for the simple fact that he lives in an apartment. Big dogs deserve large spaces. And Sidharth is so not a chihuahua type- it would embarrass the life out of him 😆. He would want a breed that represents his own strength and power- barks and bites! 😆 What I am saying is a non-animal person would not even have that thought or conversation, that’s all... haha. And a Rottweiler deserves your farm! 😆

Horses! 🥳And I agree, some people imagine they like dogs until they get to one 😆 I love large dogs. Not Rottweilers- that is where I draw the line- public safety and my own. No, thankyou 🙏😆 We have allergies in the family and so, I don’t keep pets but we have several canine shelter and volunteer centres here where I spend time.

What dog breeds do you keep? 😃

Edited by Uma2010 - 5 years ago
CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Rottweiler ❤️

We had one, he passed away last year🥺 Tyson❤️

And a dobermann, he passed away 3 years back💔 Tiger

Well now we have a german shepherd who dived from 1st floor last year😆 and i wonder how that gadha survived 😆. Anyway, bhai just not fancies having Dog, he wud love to have one as a buddy.

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CatcherInTheRye

Rottweiler ❤️

We had one, he passed away last year🥺 Tyson❤️

And a dobermann, he passed away 3 years back💔 Tiger

Well now we have a german shepherd who dived from 1st floor last year😆 and i wonder how that gadha survived 😆. Anyway, bhai just not fancies having Dog, he wud love to have one as a buddy.

you had Rottweiler? Who was his master at home?