Tris007 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elsanna

Ended😭 Meri jindagi jhand ho Gai..itni dukh bhari dastan😭😭😭😭😭😭 book 2 was still acceptable but book 4 pains on another level😭 finally why the hell did she(writer) even came up with the idea of dissipating Hua Cheng😡 I was like Abhi to sab thik Kardon 2 chapter hi bacche Hai😭😭😭😭😭 just love them so much

Omg right??!!! Book 4 wounded me 😭😭😭 I couldn't pick up the book after that for a week or so 😳 What a depressing book, man. Mu Qing was such an ass. That guy is getting no respect from me after book 4. Book 5 though... well you know.

elsanna thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Tris007

Omg right??!!! Book 4 wounded me 😭😭😭 I couldn't pick up the book after that for a week or so 😳 What a depressing book, man. Mu Qing was such an ass. That guy is getting no respect from me after book 4. Book 5 though... well you know.

I know right...Mu Qing literally betrayed Xie lan from where I see...but still you can't even blame him for thinking of his family also...sigh😵

Leprechaun thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Aw shit, you wanted to finish it on the 22nd? Still if you finish it by 23rd, and it's still 22nd somewhere then it'll still be a month 🤣

I'm moving to Alaska for a while 🤣 🤣 Thank Goodness I have plenty of time now 😆 Pheww!!

I don't like Mu Qing and Feng Xin right from the time they got introduced. Book 2 esp they were highly manipulating. ISTG I enjoyed Qi Rong's bickering more than these two.

Edited by Leprechaun - 5 years ago
Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: elsanna

I know right...Mu Qing literally betrayed Xie lan from where I see...but still you can't even blame him for thinking of his family also...sigh😵

No no, I didn't take that as a betrayal really but when they met again in book 4? When Does Lian found a spot for meditation on the mountain? That scene. Mu Qing was the worst there. Disgusted.

Tris007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Leprechaun

I'm moving to Alaska for a while 🤣 🤣 Thank Goodness I have plenty of time now 😆 Pheww!!

I don't like Mu Qing and Feng Xin right from the time they got introduced. Book 2 esp they were highly manipulating. ISTG I enjoyed Qi Rong's bickering more than these two.

Hahaha Qi Rong's loud "proclamations" are wayyy more preferred than those two any day 🤣

Mu Qing was kinda forgivable but book 5 but not really too.

Leprechaun thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Hahaha Qi Rong's loud "proclamations" are wayyy more preferred than those two any day 🤣

Mu Qing was kinda forgivable but book 5 but not really too.

I bet 1/4 of the book was filled with Mu Qing and Feng Xin's love-talk 😒😒 I wish they were filled with more baby Huahua 🤣 🤣 Lian playing with that little creature.

I saw few fanarts of He Xuan and Wind Master so I thought there would be some spark that made fans ship them but I found none But I must say, the only Calamity that had less screen space is this Black mystery man 😳

Leprechaun thumbnail

Mandarin Muse

Red carpet gif 5 » GIF Images Download

Yeh kaafi hai?? 🤣

1173608 thumbnail

What the................

Izzat ka faluda bana diya tune

Chal koi nahi jaane diya

Tris007 thumbnail