Uma2010 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ashhima3

I did Uma! Bad is bad, there cannot be comparison for bad here! Sid was more hurt with Vishal and Vishal didn’t throw less dirt at Sid! It might be easy for Sana fans to like Vishal, but it doesn’t mean that Vishal was good! Period! Paras or Vishal they all are in a group now and Vishal is very close to Rashami at BB house and even outside and why does it make him less bad?

Arre yaar, not that I care for Vishal, but how can there not be a comparison of bad?! Paras is literally an open and shut case for CRIME. Defamation and Slander! I am talking actual litigation. Also, if Mahira was so inclined, Paras can also be up for Sexual Abuse and Harassment and she too would win that. Paras would be in prison for quite a while unless he had the kinds of a Jethmalani standing up for him 😆.

That said, if Vishal is on Rashmi’s WA group, he is upto no good. But didn’t he mention on his IV that footage would go to those who provide TRPs sort of justifying Sidnaaz? I would be wrong. Anyway, I like Madhurima much much much more than Vishal and so, if Madhurima beat up Vishal, I believe there was good reason 😆, but at its face value, Vishal is nothing compared to Paras. It’s like evaluating the difference between a petty thief and a rapist- no comparison 😕

Edited by Uma2010 - 5 years ago
Kar_Nan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: wendy25

See hav shehnaaz is not a kind of person who would immediately make sense, she is a complex personality... Tbh I adore VG-SidNaaz bond..but whatever i know from their personalities, some distance is needed. Shehnaaz is kind of person who follow her guts more.. And we have seen most of the time she is right in long run and wrong too.. Basically she lacks the art of concealing her emotions and reacts impulsively... And another thing she doesnt sugar coat or articulate her pov well, hence misunderstood by many. We have seen how many people she has let off the hook, coz she is unable to defend or explain her actions.. including Sid sometimes..

And No, No one really was attached to shehnaaz.. people took liking in her coz she seems to be accessible and easy to manipulate but when they discover that its not the case, they develop grudge against her. No one ever accepted and supported her without ulterior motive except sidharth. But i agree for future shehnaaz need to clear with her words.

Bhau is a duffer. Thatman spoke rubbish about her in house and expects her to be in touch.. Their are people who can pretend , sana is not one of them. You think sidharth is in touch with him except by chance meeting in party? But Since shehnaaz is a soft target, its easy to take dig on her than him.

None was well wisher of her in that house, so either she can be in touch with them for the sake of formality or can avoid them, coz either way its fair..

Wendy according to Bhau he is. He mentioned that someone sent me that clip where Sid was jokingly speaking in Marathi and telling my wife sthg so I told Sid a few days back that see this clip is out

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Vishal zindabaad

Aarti zindabaad

Paras zindaabaaaad

Mahira jai hind

😆🤣😆

Bhau jai ho😆

zehreeli.kheer thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 16th Anniversary Thumbnail + 7

Vishal a harmless friend?😆 as harmless friend as Arti and Mahira would be for Sid😆

CatcherInTheRye thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Uma2010

Arre yaar, not that I care for Vishal, but how can there not be a comparison of bad?! Paras is literally an open and shut case for CRIME. Defamation and Slander! I am talking actual litigation. Also, if Mahira was so inclined, Paras can also be up for Sexual Abuse and Harassment and she too would win that. Paras would be in prison for quite a while unless he had the kinds of a Jethmalani standing up for him 😆.

That said, if Vishal is on Rashmi’s WA group, he is upto no good. But didn’t he mention on his IV that footage would go to those who provide TRPs sort of justifying Sidnaaz? I would be wrong. Anyway, I like Madhurima much much much more than Vishal and so, if Madhurima beat up Vishal, I believe there was good reason 😆, but at its face value, Vishal is nothing compared to Paras. It’s like evaluating the difference between a petty thief and a rapist- no comparison 😕

u mean pasta chor??😆
divaprincess thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I thought we will be immune till now to what "rest of the gang" say about sidnaaz... seriously sidnaaz needs to give us some interesting content to discuss immediately or else we will continue to dissect statements of any Tom,dick or Harry whom doesn't even matter and will give unnecessary hype to them..😆

wendy25 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Kar_Nan

Wendy according to Bhau he is. He mentioned that someone sent me that clip where Sid was jokingly speaking in Marathi and telling my wife sthg so I told Sid a few days back that see this clip is out

Ya few days back they met in the party.. Then may be he has told sid about it. I feel that was accidental meeting..I doubt he is in touch with him.

jayasharma25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Sometimes I get this feeling that we see Sana from Sid’s context not his eyes. She came to BB as a competitor with her own skills and personality, she was not there to be someone’s love interest so in the game she did things which hurt her and others just like everyone else... she did fall in love but kudos to her that she remained an individual until the end. I am not like her at all and do not understand her ways but I do understand and appreciate that she was fiercely herself until the end. If her actions hurt Sid like in the chuha billi task they hurt her more and she got her consequences. But we give priority to Sid’s hurt...cuz he was in love then...maybe she was not or maybe she was in denial. In any situation Sid is an adult and he would understand the consequence of putting his feelings out there (like she did in MSK) and in return he may face have to face unreciprocated love (the tag she actually got in MSK)... As Uma mentioned her reasons make sense to her and if we try to decode them rather then what Sid was feeling then maybe we will understand her better.

Just my opinion

Ashhima3 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

This topic is fruitless since, if SidNaaz doesn't want to stay in touch with anyone.. ot doesn't matter what we want..

And Well if respect is you are talking about let's count how many times paras has disrespected sidharth behind his back...

Ofcourse rest its your opinion,

And I feel every well wisher of sid would have problem,if he starts being friends with paras, hanging out with him oftenly, while I find vishal harmless friend for Sana, only if shukla ji lets him be..😆

But Best will be if baggage of bb13 os left behind only...

harmless friend? 😆 The person who didn’t let a chance to touch her and tried to instigate her against Sid is harmless! in that case I don’t have anything to discuss

Like I said it’s waste to discuss no of times as Vishal has been a fox too! Just because he didn’t use S**t word doesn’t make him a saint!

And I said it long back that it’s Sid and Sana’s choice whom they want to be in touch with but if Sana wants to be in touch with Vishal, Sid can be in touch with anyone whom Sana doesn’t like!

nina_share thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

See, I dont care if Sidnaaz are in touch with Vishal or not.. Its not mandatory for me.. But paras is a big no no.. As you were saying Ashwini.. Paras is a pest. He might is not speaking against Sid directly,but spoke against SidNaaz, which is a important part of sid. He has said lot of crap about sid, indirectly even in BB and outside too..

His company somehow impacted Sid, (not saying that he influenced sid), but paras-mahira were bullies and they had this mean aura around them,that's why people were never able to like them.. So I hope for their sake, Sidnaaz never be in touch with paras..

Tbh, Mahira is a brat,and in future as both Sana and mahira gain perspective and maturity, i can see them be cordial But paras! Hell No..

But for now I think neither of them is interested in being in touch with this BB bunch which is good..

But Vishal isnt 20 percent vile as paras is.. So yes! I would prefer vishal over paras any day

Thank you Wendy!! 👏 Word for word I agree. I’m not going to sit and delve into the details about who is better or worse between Vishal and Paras because it’s irrelevant now. They both have said and done things that I don’t like but Paras gives the word filth a whole new definition. I won’t put Vishal or anyone else on the same level as him, ever. And that doesn’t mean I’m rooting for Sana to go meet up with Vishal LOL I highly doubt she would even do that. I won’t talk much about Sana being in contact with Paras because just the thought of that is ridiculous. From what I have understood about her, she will never as she has made it clear even in MSK that she can’t stand the guy. But for anyone who thinks it’s okay for Sid to be in touch with him, that is just as bogus. Thank you for calling him (and Mahira) out for what they are - bullies.

Honestly, I would much prefer SidNaaz to just stay away from all those BB people whether it’s Vishal or PaHira I really don’t care 😆 the show is over, they spent 5 months together and that was way more than enough. Only people who have shown genuine care for them seem to be Fifi and VG so I’d like to keep it that way in whatever capacity SidNaaz feel is appropriate :) Whoever has a problem with that, whether it’s Bhau or whoever else, they’ll learn to get over it hopefully.

Edited by nina_share - 5 years ago