WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8
He was affected but he knew he couldn't cross the line that separated them emotionally. 🤧
WindsOfHeaven thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Banner Contest Winner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: opsora2090

He was lil bit angry their.. gusse kay mare 😆

Cry fest se break mila hua hai abhi. 🤣
Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Wistfulness

This ❤️

It has to be the prime purpose this time.

Ditto my thoughts.. High Five!! ❤️❤️

-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

He was affected but he knew he couldn't cross the line that separated them emotionally. 🤧

Drawer access nahi tha na tab 😆

MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

very good Oppo ji 👏

Lively2000 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am missing my Prerish ...what a cruel timing 😭

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MayurChan

I like this whole showdown between them...

it's like they both are ready to go against each other challenging each other...

and the costumes and everything else is fantastic...

and your work is actually highlighting it 👏

PreRish is generally colour coordinated. Together or not, they always are.

Transference thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Word. Their relationship is peaceful but deep down there's also a struggle to seek a balance because so far things have been terribly one-sided. We know RB loves her. But what about Prerna? A stir is required to make her ponder over what he means to her.

I have an inkling that this quest for Sneha will stir it up more. Prerna has to be shaken up and I really want a livid Bajaj now.

MayurChan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manzilmukul

PreRish is generally colour coordinated. Together or not, they always are.

not only colour coordinated but also they different colours they wear in there costumes....like in there very first meeting black and red , then that party after 8years and also in the whole swiss track with his blue stripes suit and yellow saree of her...which compliments them...

WaqtZaya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

This evening I cooked. Now time for Amar Chitra Katha 😎 Bajaj too deserves a graphic comic dedicated to him it's my dream to see KSG in graphic comics for others who don't know what graphic comics are, well Tanhaji recently got published in Amar Chitra Katha same way